We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$161
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Deluxe Inn(Fayetteville)(Great Value!)
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ambassador Inn(Fayetteville)(Great Value!)
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (200)
Filter reviews
200 results
Traveller rating
81
42
42
12
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
81
42
42
12
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsguest service agentfort braggcontinental breakfasthotel clerkskibo rdskibo roadthe breakfast areado not disturb signwill stay there againrooms are spacioushotel is greatgreat customer servicerecommend this hotel to anyoneking bedchecking instaff was friendlydesmond
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 200 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2015

staff and facilities excellent, rooms well kept, staff very responsive to request
Amanda and Lee kept the breakfast area clean and well supplied, front desk personnel very helpful and knowledgeable. close to Fort Bragg and surrounding area. Good shopping close by with good and a va

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank robert p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2015

While Comfort Inn is my go-to place, this isn't the one you want to stay. We found a bug in the bathroom and in the hall. The room was just adequate. The breakfast was a typical Comfort Inn breakfast, which is fine. The hotel is old and needs renovation.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank amarilyn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2015

6 of us stayed at this location for a wedding Sept 25-28, 2015. We had a wish to be in the same building and made one call to the front desk and was lucky enough to get Ms. Joanna Autry. She jumped into action and we were all able to get our wish. Her professionalism should be bottled and taught to the industry. The rooms were fantastic and the cleaning staff prompt and pleasant. Best wishes to all and thanks Comfort Inn near Fort Bragg.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RICHARD T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2015 via mobile

Miss Amanda and Mr. Lee had the breakfast area had the best service of any accommodation location I have been to in the last 5 years. The breakfast was great. They were the best in customer service and I would recommend they be advanced into other higher paid positions. I am in multi level marketing with natural organic products that help you become healthy. Both Amanda and Lee would be a great help to any organization.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Steffen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2015

Parking and getting to the other side of the highway is challenging- check details for your guests to avoid towing. 1st room had no hot water to shower and we were asked to first try some things; What nerve! Further delays to our destination after waiting for someone to check us in. The "things" didn't work so we moved rooms; this should have been the only option. Not a friendly soul there until breakfast next am which is in another bldg. Breakfast attendants were very friendly and accommodating to the constant stream of overflowing guests; yes, its tight quarters. They were the only working 'non zombies' there. Beds slept fine, it's ok but we'll stay on base or elsewhere next visit. Customer service, friendliness, functional plumbing, and an occasional smile is REQUIRED!!!

Stayed: April 2015
Thank Mandarinlady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews