We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$90
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$166
US$161
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$84
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ambassador Inn(Fayetteville)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Deluxe Inn(Fayetteville)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$68
US$66
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (88)
Filter reviews
88 results
Traveller rating
10
29
21
8
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
10
29
21
8
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat place to sleepclean bedhalfway pointwe've stayedstaff was friendlypethighwayfl
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 88 reviews
Reviewed 26 January 2018

The staff was absolutely friendly and helpful! The hotel is convenient to 95 and restaurants. Pets stay free but you pay if you want wifi. With that said if your looking for the Hyatt don't look here! I did like the fact it was all 1 story and made it easy to take out the dog. For a quick overnight I would consider going back.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wannabasnowbird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile

For 60 bucks you get..... A Room with a bed and bath.
No coffee maker, no fridge, no internet (gotta pay), and a couple chairs at the table... Its. Basic basic for the price of moderate. The TV is a small.... Sadly not really quality at all.
I review inexpensive places... This is not worth 60bucks

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Tacoma236
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017

We stayed only stayed overnight. We wanted just an inexpensive place to rest before continuing our travels. We've stayed at other Motel 6's and knew what to expect amenity,price-wise. Only complaint is that our non smoking room wasn't non smoking. We could have complained and moved I suppose, but we were too tired. Staff was very apologetic. If you want non smoking, be sure to check the room before unloading the car.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bbnn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

Can't count how many times we've stayed here, but it's a lot. It's at the half-way point between our home in Florida, and our son's home in New Jersey. The motel is clean, smells good - it's only one story, so there's nobody dancing over your head at night. We were happy to see on our way to Jersey on the first of August, that it had been nenovated - wide screen tv - wood floors, and a comfy bed. The a.c. is easy to adjust. And my dog is FREE - Very bare-bones, though - just a couple of wafers of soap.
Just made my reservation for our return trip home, and it's in the $45. neighborhood (with a senior discount).
I would highly recommend Motel 6 Fayetteville !!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank BiminiGal24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile

We did a family road trip to Florida and decided to stop "half way" and get a room.

The rooms were clean, and the property was quiet.

A few tips: Bring your own shampoo, and if you are taller than 5ft, the shower will be hitting you in the armpit.

If it is muggy, plan on turning on your room's air conditioner QUICKLY...

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Ed S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews