We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$140
PricelineUS$119
Expedia.comUS$140
eDreamsUS$119
CheapTicketsUS$140
TravelocityUS$140
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (121)
Filter reviews
121 results
Traveller rating
51
41
22
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
51
41
22
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golf group nice view of the golf course in excellent shape etowah valley room was spacious brevard balconies play porch sink mountains
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 121 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2019

Out in the country with lots of room and space. Friendly staff who are accomodating, nice view of the golf course-not a golfer. Two sinks are terrific, Very comfortable beds, nice view from balcony. Very clean.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sjpwbr549
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2019

I made reservations prior to arrival, arrival went well. Arrived at room it was COLD very COLD , the bathroom tub was dirty had a ring around the tub, the bathroom had a horrible odor. Asked to just not stay there was afraid any other room would be just as bad or worse.

Date of stay: November 2019
1  Thank Kaye L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2019

Location right on the golf course, nice porch, rooms a little dated but clean. Comfy beds. I will stay there again.

The reservations included breakfast. It was not acceptable. I talked to the front desk and we were given a credit. They were very accommodating. Overall, I highly recommend the hotel.

The breakfast problems, hopefully, have been corrected.

Room tip: Ask for first floor room, on the golf course with a porch.
Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ricsanjon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2019

I recently attended a golf outing with the LPGA Amateurs and found this to be a lovely hotel. Breakfast was really good and the food at Zeke's was excellent. I will be returning next year. With or without golf.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Dana F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2019

rooms were clean and very well appointed. Loved the food at Zeke's. will most assuredly make a return trip. The people at this resort are very nice and a shout out to the cleaning staff- super nice. The golf course is in excellent condition

Room tip: All of the rooms are super nice
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank smketowah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews