We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$168
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/09/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$168
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/09/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$168
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/09/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
PricelineUS$168
eDreamsUS$168
CheapTicketsUS$168
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (122)
Filter reviews
122 results
Traveller rating
52
41
22
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
52
41
22
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golf group nice view of the golf course in excellent shape etowah valley room was spacious brevard balconies play porch sink mountains
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 122 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2019

I made reservations prior to arrival, arrival went well. Arrived at room it was COLD very COLD , the bathroom tub was dirty had a ring around the tub, the bathroom had a horrible odor. Asked to just not stay there was afraid any other room would be just as bad or worse.

Date of stay: November 2019
1  Thank Kaye L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 October 2019

Location right on the golf course, nice porch, rooms a little dated but clean. Comfy beds. I will stay there again.

The reservations included breakfast. It was not acceptable. I talked to the front desk and we were given a credit. They were very accommodating. Overall, I highly recommend the hotel.

The breakfast problems, hopefully, have been corrected.

Room tip: Ask for first floor room, on the golf course with a porch.
Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ricsanjon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 October 2019

I recently attended a golf outing with the LPGA Amateurs and found this to be a lovely hotel. Breakfast was really good and the food at Zeke's was excellent. I will be returning next year. With or without golf.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Dana F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 September 2019

rooms were clean and very well appointed. Loved the food at Zeke's. will most assuredly make a return trip. The people at this resort are very nice and a shout out to the cleaning staff- super nice. The golf course is in excellent condition

Room tip: All of the rooms are super nice
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank smketowah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 August 2019

The resort is definitely away from the hustle and bustle of the city and the surrounding area is truly beautiful. Check in was super quick and the woman working the front desk was very nice. We stayed in a room that was a 10 minute walk from the main resort so that was a bit disappointing every time we wanted to eat or swim. The room was pretty average and could have been a bit cleaner. There is a refrigerator in every room which is super nice. The TV was a bit tricky to use as the settings had to be changed every time it was turned on and only via the buttons on the TV (not remote). We stayed on the first floor and could hear every step of the family above us which was particularly annoying at 5a.
Breakfast was very good with a small selection of hot items and fruit. The ladies working the room were always super kind and helpful. We ate at Zeke's twice and the food was pretty good (but the Cesaer salad was not flavorful in the slightest). There was live music on Saturday which was nice to sit and listen to.
My kiddo loved the swimming pool and we spent a few nights there. We didn't get to use any of the other amenities as there was a large party staying there also and they set up camp right there. We also did not golf but the course looked pretty busy most days.

Room tip: Stay closer to the main resort
Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LucyD925
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews