We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Piece of Paradise”

Review of 1 Angel's Haven

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
30 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
7 Bedrooms, 10 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Emerald Isle, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
11brenda
North Olmsted, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A Piece of Paradise”
Reviewed 19 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

The house was beautiful - right on the ocean. There was an elevator you could take from the ground floor to the 2nd floor. Plenty of parking space and 10 bedrooms. There was plenty of rooom for everybody. We fit 15 adults and 7 kids with no problems. The kids really enjoyed the heated pool. There were rocking chairs on the deck so you could enjoy the ocean view. Would definitely recommend this house.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hauppauge n y
Reviewed 22 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NC
Reviewed 6 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Sep 2012
Thank you for your review of your stay at 1 Angel's Haven. This Sandcastle home is large and great for a family vacation. I'm happy you and your family enjoyed your time together in this home and hope you will return soon. Please call us when you begin making plans for your next Emerald Isle vacation - 1-888-832-0140.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MA
Reviewed 22 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Aug 2012
Thank you for your review of your stay at 1 Angel's Haven. This is a great home and I'm happy to know that you and your family enjoyed revisiting it. I am sorry to hear of the maintenance issues you encountered during your stay and I have alerted our maintenance department of these things. Thank you for letting us know. Please call us when you begin making plans for your next family vacation to Emerald Isle - 1-888-832-0140.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Austin
Reviewed 4 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Jul 2012
Thank you for your review of your stay at 1 Angel's Haven. It pleases me to know that you enjoyed your week in Emerald Isle with your family. I am sorry to hear that you experienced some maintenance issue during your stay and I hope these things were remedied quickly for you. Please call us when you begin making plans for your next vacation - 1-888-832-0140.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$4,160
/ Week
Make Enquiry
Talk to the Manager
18774675195
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing