We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveller rating
7
9
18
9
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
9
18
9
13
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 56 reviews
Reviewed 17 April 2018 via mobile

I have stayed at this location seasonally for years . The ownership has changed and I can see a big improvement . The overall appearance and cleanliness of my room is much better than in previous years . I believe the new owners will continue to invest in this property and keep making more improvements over time . Thank you for the effort . It is noticed and appreciated.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
2  Thank Mike K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017

.What a disappointment for a branch of the Wyndham Hotel Group. Sidewalk dirty. "Being renovated" we were told. I personally believe a room should be completely renovated prior to renting it. Also it would be nice if the drape/curtain had weights on them so when the heat or AC runs, the curtain and drape are not exposing the room to peeping eyes. One bar of soap? Give me a break. One person is in the shower and another at the sink. What's wrong with this picture?
What about the free breakfast posted on the website? THEY DON'T HAVE ONE!! Just coffee in the morning. $86.42 with tax? Outrageous! How about no television schedule nor instructions for operating the TV?
We won't be staying there again

Stayed: August 2017
Thank 15moretrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2017

I booked this hotel for 7 nights and left after the first night. The room was very dirty, filth on the walls and floors. the toilet was broken and the shower was scary looking. They charged me 79 dollars then increased it because I only stayed one night. Stay away from this place. The pool was dirty and had no chairs. They said it had breakfast, if you can call a packaged muffin breakfast.

Room Tip: Go to the Deluxe Inn in Fayettville
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Cliff g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MANISHA P, Manager at Knights Inn Elizabethtown, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Your comments in regards to the issue with the bathroom have been forwarded to our maintenance department.

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay. Although access to the pool was being allowed, it had not officially opened due to weather and temperature.

Your comments on these issues, as well as your concerns with the breakfast, have been forwarded to the General Manager.

Regarding the charge, the total of $79.95 was indeed for a one night stay on the week-end. The nightly rate for the full week stay would have been at a discounted rate.

Again, we thank you for posting your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2017

It was a nice stay, everything was excellent .i stayed a week. Nice staff , cleaning was good ,and we want to eat cross the st resturant food was so good.we want to see Jones lake state park it was nice park

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank apatel12017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MANISHA P, Front Office Manager at Knights Inn Elizabethtown, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2017

Thank you so much for your feed beck.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2017

Staff and housekeeper was very pleasant and friendly. Small quiet motel and nice clean rooms for good price. Was traveling and needed to stay for several days. Will stay when driving through again. Also provide nice continental breakfast .

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BIZGUY2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MANISHA P, Manager at Knights Inn Elizabethtown, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2017

Thank you so much for your feed back.you have nice day!!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews