We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveller rating
20
4
3
8
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
20
4
3
8
20
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 55 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Room is not clean, service is not good and some smoky smell is coming always. Bed sheets are not enough and not good at all. Lighting in the room is extremely bad and not good at all. I will never recommend or attempt to come back to this hotel

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank giriramchanderp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Raleigh - RTP - 4610 Miami Blvd., responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Giriram, thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered which led to a disappointing stay. We have discussed your concerns with our entire staff so adjustments can be made immediately. We hope to have a second chance to provide you with the excellent service you should have received on this visit.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017

Worst hotel experience ever!!! The sheets didn’t fit the bed. The hotel was noisy. People just hung out in the small lobby. The hotel staff was rude. The ice trays were dirty and when I asked for more the response was that they could be washed. Smh don’t stay here ever!!!!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank Calvin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Raleigh - RTP - 4610 Miami Blvd., responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Calvin, we sincerely apologize for not meeting your expectations which led to a disappointing stay. While it’s always our attempt to deliver a pleasant visit for every guest, sometimes we fall short. Your concerns have been shared with each department involved in an effort to take appropriate measures. We regret the inconvenience caused, and please consider staying with us again for a much-improved experience the next time your travels bring you this way.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017

The welcoming staff was friendly, but the rooms were very disappointing. The first room we were taken to reeked of cigarette smoke and there was a cigarette burn hole in the sheet. The bathroom fixtures were loose and the bathroom and kitchen floors were sticky. The carpet was stained. We were given a different room and that one smelled moldy. The carpet was stained and the hard floors were sticky. The tub leaked from the shower and spout. The sofa bed mattress was stained and we had to ask for sheets and blankets. The pillows were small and limp. The towels were flimsy and stained and were not replaced on our second day. No cleaning services were provided.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank Kathie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Raleigh - RTP - 4610 Miami Blvd., responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2017

Kathie, it is very disappointing to know we failed to deliver you a stay that could meet your expectations. Our first preference is to ensure a spotless accommodation for every guest, but we are extremely sorry we fell short in doing so while you were here. Your concerns have been shared with our Housekeeping team in an effort to improve our service moving forward. On a positive note, we are happy to know you were satisfied with the service provided by our staff. Please consider giving us one more chance so we can redeem ourselves.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017

Pre-paid for the room, then we tried to check in, and the clerk said they had no rooms as housekeeping did not show up. Clerk said they'd give us a room at another property, but they were all sold out as well. Hotel refused to issue refund, so we filed a chargeback. Would never use this brand again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank naw717
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Raleigh - RTP - 4610 Miami Blvd., responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2017

Thank you for being our guest and for taking time to leave feedback. We are sorry for the issues you faced regarding your reservation. Unfortunately, when making a reservation through a third party website, all changes and refunds must be done through them, so we suggest you contact the website directly. Thank you again for being our guest, and we hope you will consider giving us another chance to make a better impression in the future.
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017

I had no issues during check-in but the women on the desk was VERY rude with someone in the phone. The room had no air filter, two light bulbs stopped working (bathroom & hallway) and it was filthy under the bed.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank Natalia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Raleigh - RTP - 4610 Miami Blvd., responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2017

Natalia, we certainly apologize for the issues you encountered which led to a disappointing stay as it is never our intention to lose focus on providing you with the hospitality you deserve. We will be sure to share your feedback with the entire team and will use it as a training tool to improve our performance. We truly regret the inconvenience caused, and please give us another opportunity to make a better impression on your next visit to our area.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews