We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great time and fun photo shoot”

Miss Kitty's Old Time Photos & Gifts
Ranked #3 of 11 Shopping in Corolla
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Let our studios put you in the mythical eras of the Old South, The Wild West, Pirates, Civil War, American Indian The Roaring Twenties, Victorians and more, with an original old time photo. All of our costumes are exact replicas of the Antique Clothing from the mid 19th through the early 20th centuries. We are Located in Corolla NC. in the Timbuck II Shopping Village It is fun, affordable and with a variety of costumes from infant to adult and custom built sits there is something for everyone. Make a memory that will last forever. No Outer Banks NC trip is complete without​ an Authentic Old Time Photos from Miss Kitty's Old Time Photos & Gifts, Corolla, NC.
Reviewed 7 June 2018 via mobile

My wife and I had a wonderful time doing the photo shoot. Chuck was very entertaining and did a great job with our photo shoot. We would recommend making this a definite thing to do on your trip.

Thank Greg R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles O, Owner at Miss Kitty's Old Time Photos & Gifts, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2018

It was such a pleasure to photograph y'all! I had a great time and definitely hope to see you again next year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (15)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

9 - 13 of 15 reviews

Reviewed 4 June 2018 via mobile

We had 12 people and Chuck and his assistant handled us perfect. We will be back next year for sure. I recommend this place if your thinking about going.

Thank Jon P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles O, Owner at Miss Kitty's Old Time Photos & Gifts, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2018

We are delighted you enjoyed your time with us, we really had a great​ time with your family and look forward to seeing​ you all next year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2018 via mobile

Had an absolute blast here! Got to be an awesome pirate with my girlfriend and another couple. Staff there was insanely friendly, especially kylien and Chuck! Chuck was super upbeat and absolutely hilarious during checkout, kylien had fun with us when we were setting up for the pictures. Definitely doing it again when I'm on vacation again!

Thank Pat T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles O, Owner at Miss Kitty's Old Time Photos & Gifts, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It means so much to know you enjoyed your time with us. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2018 via mobile

Just visited while on vacation in Corolla with my family. Got some great service and great photos. The service was excellent and the photos turned out amazing. I definitely recommend a visit if you want some unforgettable photos and souvenirs.

Thank Justin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles O, Owner at Miss Kitty's Old Time Photos & Gifts, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

Dear Justin. Thank you for taking the time to review your time with us. I am very pleased to hear that we made made your visit memorable. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 25 April 2018

I highly recommend this place. Lots of choices and lots of fun! Great value for the prices and had a lot of keepsakes for the trip! Thank you!

Thank JTIMBR7546
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles O, Owner at Miss Kitty's Old Time Photos & Gifts, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Thank you, JTIMBR7546! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Miss Kitty's Old Time Photos & Gifts also viewed

 

Been to Miss Kitty's Old Time Photos & Gifts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing