We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Place!!!”

Miss Kitty's Old Time Photos & Gifts
Ranked #3 of 11 Shopping in Corolla
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Let our studios put you in the mythical eras of the Old South, The Wild West, Pirates, Civil War, American Indian The Roaring Twenties, Victorians and more, with an original old time photo. All of our costumes are exact replicas of the Antique Clothing from the mid 19th through the early 20th centuries. We are Located in Corolla NC. in the Timbuck II Shopping Village It is fun, affordable and with a variety of costumes from infant to adult and custom built sits there is something for everyone. Make a memory that will last forever. No Outer Banks NC trip is complete without​ an Authentic Old Time Photos from Miss Kitty's Old Time Photos & Gifts, Corolla, NC.
Reviewed 19 May 2018 via mobile

Just visited while on vacation in Corolla with my family. Got some great service and great photos. The service was excellent and the photos turned out amazing. I definitely recommend a visit if you want some unforgettable photos and souvenirs.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Justin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles O, Owner at Miss Kitty's Old Time Photos & Gifts, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

Dear Justin. Thank you for taking the time to review your time with us. I am very pleased to hear that we made made your visit memorable. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (15)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

12 - 15 of 15 reviews

Reviewed 25 April 2018

I highly recommend this place. Lots of choices and lots of fun! Great value for the prices and had a lot of keepsakes for the trip! Thank you!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank JTIMBR7546
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles O, Owner at Miss Kitty's Old Time Photos & Gifts, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Thank you, JTIMBR7546! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2018 via mobile

We stopped in for a 16 person photo session at Miss Kitty’s and had a fabulous time! Thanks for everything!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Martha D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles O, Owner at Miss Kitty's Old Time Photos & Gifts, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Martha, your group was a ton of fun to shoot, I'm glad you enjoyed it as much as we did! Hope to see you back next year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018 via mobile

Highly recommend this place. They work with you and are patient with kids. My son loved it and he is 3 and we got some amazing family photos. Totally worth the money and you won’t be disappointed at all.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Candi W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles O, Owner at Miss Kitty's Old Time Photos & Gifts, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2018

Candi,
Thank you so much for your positive review of Miss Kitty's Old Time Photos! We are so pleased to hear that the experience was enjoyable for the whole family and that you were satisfied with our customer service. We hope to see you again upon your return to the Outer Banks to repeat the experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Miss Kitty's Old Time Photos & Gifts also viewed

 

Been to Miss Kitty's Old Time Photos & Gifts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing