We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveller rating
6
9
6
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
9
6
3
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 28 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2017

Very professional and friendly staff, rooms are excellent,, the service,breakfast ,staff,rooms all very excellent.We will definitely recommend this place to friends and family. Overall a very positive experience.
Thanks

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank snehajuikar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2016

We have stayed at many places in the area looking for a good night's rest in a clean and pleasant environment. I think we found it with the Inn at Clinton. The rooms were clean, the staff was pleasant and the location was good for us to get back on the road. Also doesn't help that shopping and eating options are close by. We will stay here again when our travels take us this way.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gwen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2016 via mobile

DO NOT STAY HERE!!! This was the worst hotel experience ever. From the beginning this place was horrific. The lobby and stairway smelled like musty armpits. No elevator. The bathroom was dirty, mud and dried urine on the toilet. When the front desk clerk was notified we were told they only had a smoking room available. It reeked and was not clean either. Bed spreads had stains and burn holes. The housekeepers look like drug addicts. We had to request the room be cleaned multiple times at the front desk and received much attitude as a result. The desk clerk, Jennifer was extremely rude. On check out day, I called the front desk to determine check out time. Jennifer said 11am. I asked if we may please have a late checkout. Our family occupied 3 rooms on the 2nd floor and we needed additional time to get things to the car. There was no elevator or rolling cart available, multiple trips were necessary. Jennifer told me no stating, "I can't be giving late check out to everybody." During preparation for departure we were interrupted a total of 4 times. Starting at 10am, the housekeeper knocked. We told her we weren't ready to leave yet. Between 10-10:30, the housekeeper knocked 2 more times. She appeared very agitated. The front desk clerk, Jennifer called our room and proceeded to tell me checkout is in 20 minutes in a very nasty tone of voice. We struggled up and down the musty hallway to complete loading the cars and checked out prior to 11am. The staff was RUDE, rooms were FILTHY & smell was REPUGNANT!! This place should be condemned!!! It is repulsive!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Fredricka D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2016

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 November 2015

This was a nice place, the room was clean and staff was friendly. The only complaint i can make is my room was down the hall from a smoking room and i could smell the cigarette smoke everytime i open the door.

Room Tip: try to get 1st floor
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wendy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews