We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn(Clinton)
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ashford Inn(Clinton)
US$158
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (85)
Filter reviews
85 results
Traveller rating
8
14
16
12
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
14
16
12
35
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 85 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2017

At least I could have had the receipt emails to me like they told me was going to happen. Room looked like 1970 with new sheets. But hey.... you keep emailing me other thing so I know you have the correct address. Good job guys!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank bunpuse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017

This hotel is definitely an amazing hotel to stay at if passing through or needing some solo away time. The hotel is VERY clean and the staff is friendly!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank jsm427
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 August 2017

The breakfast bar would be laughable if it wasnt so tragic. Cereal, but no milk. Microwave rubber omelettes. And the 1 yogurt drink I tried to consume had a busted seal upon opening.

Absolutely horrible.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank 950donaldj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews