We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$112
US$109
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Cherokee)
US$111
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$176
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Cherokee(Cherokee)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$137
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn & Suites On The River(Cherokee)(Great Value!)
US$85
RodewayInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$95/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rolling Hills Lodge(Cherokee)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$489
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,047)
Filter reviews
1,047 results
Traveller rating
340
319
203
101
84
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
340
319
203
101
84
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleantaco bellwindow seatfront desk attendantpet friendly hotelcontinental breakfaststay there againice machineenjoyed our staya great place to stayfirst floornice staythe breakfast areacasinoshuttlepetslion
Filter
Updating list...
206 - 211 of 1,047 reviews
Reviewed 24 November 2016

i really enjoyed myself that weekend at that Hotel i will definitely come back when am in Cherokee.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank 623otisw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MicrotelCherokee, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cherokee, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2016

Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We are truly glad to hear that we were able to help you have a good stay while here in Cherokee. We would be happy to welcome you again on your next trip. Again, thanks for the feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2016

It appears they have done some updating since our last stay. We enjoyed our stay as much as ever.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank berzelia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MicrotelCherokee, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cherokee, responded to this reviewResponded 23 December 2016

We would like to say thank you for allowing us to serve your hospitality needs during your travels and are pleased to hear that your recent stay with us was a good one. We cant wait to see yall again on your next vist to Cherokee!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2016

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MicrotelCherokee, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cherokee, responded to this reviewResponded 23 December 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 November 2016

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MicrotelCherokee, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cherokee, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 November 2016

The Good.....The Room was Nice! Not bad at all - Should have a Microwave / Fridge combo though. Shuttle Service was a great plus but the breakfast was not good at all. Sausage Gravy was cold & lumpy at 7:30am (The Manager says it just takes time to warm up - Breakfast started at 6am so an hour and a half should be enough time). The biscuits were dull and plain. We ended up eating the Waffles, the only hot thing they had.

Room Tip: Excellent Shuttle Service! Breakfast Stinks but there is fast-food close by
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank beachwedding2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MicrotelCherokee, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cherokee, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2016

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on your recent stay with us. It is with deep concern to know about your negative experience during your last visit. We understand your disappointment with our gravy not being warm and we do apologize. However, we are only allowed to serve Microtel standard complimentary breakfast items. Our suites all come equipped with a microwave and refridgerator alreday in them, otherwise we do have roll in combos availble upon your request for a small fee of $10. We do hope that you would still consider giving us another chance to accommodate you in the future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews