We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Vacation Home”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Close to town

Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
FRONT kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Living room
FRONT
kitchen
Kitchen + Dining
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Guest Bedroom
2nd Guest Bedroom
Guest Bathroom
Back
Laundry
Signal Ridge Marina is just minutes away
Whitewater Falls in the area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cashiers, Jackson County, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Terri B
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Lovely Vacation Home”
Reviewed 14 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We had an absolutely lovely time at this beautiful vacation home. Anna was the perfect hostess and was very accommodating and helpful in answering our questions about the area. The house provided the perfect accommodations. I would highly recommend staying here.

Date of stay: April 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John S
1 review
“One week stay”
Reviewed 6 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We found the cottage to be comfortable and clean . it was very convenient to Cashiers.it had plenty of room for one or two couples. The owner was very responsive but we did not need anything additional. The kitchen utensils were very good and the beds were comfortable. The house was very private. We would be happy to stay there again.

Date of stay: January 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
all6braus...
North Carolina Mountains, North Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Few nights in cashiers”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This house was very nice. Had room to spread out. If you go in the summer, Lake Glenville is absolutely beautiful with boating and rentals. We also visited Highlands. Fun weekend.

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.