We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (632)
Filter reviews
632 results
Traveller rating
370
143
61
32
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
370
143
61
32
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscovered bridgesmall kitchenliving roomwooded areafamily weddingcomplimentary breakfasthome away from homegreat propertynice poolgreat place to staybreakfast staffstaff was friendlybagelsdefinitely stay here againfront desk staffsiemensfireplace
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 632 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2018

The hotel was amazing. The staff was wonderful and very helpful. The room was clean. Breakfast was nice and tasty. The pool area was very nice as well. Very well done to the staff at home wood suites Raleigh/Cary.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank tinagI6982QJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin R, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Raleigh/Cary, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for the 5 out of 5 rating! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. We strive to delivery service that exceeds your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you Home again.

Regards,

Benji Hemilright
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2018

We stayed in a Suite and it was so quiet and relaxing. Loved the options for breakfast and dinner social and the grounds are beautiful! Very nice and clean hotel. I'm allergic to feathers and the staff was very accommodating with switching out pillows, etc.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank lilady4246
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin R, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Raleigh/Cary, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for the 5 out of 5 rating! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. We strive to delivery service that exceeds your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you Home again.

Regards,

Benji Hemilright
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2018

I was able to give the children their own bedroom with a door that closed so my husband and I could watch TV and not disturb them. The kitchen was very small, just a microwave, refrigerator, sink and coffee maker, but enough for our purposes. The unit was comfy and clean.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Mjsolivita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin R, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Raleigh/Cary, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for the 5 out of 5 rating! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. We strive to delivery service that exceeds your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you Home again.

Regards,

Benji Hemilright
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2018 via mobile

This is a nice clean place to stay. The hot breakfast was satisfactory and the staff are all very nice. The bathtub had a clog but it was resolved. The pool was nice for the kids on a hot day, waiting for wedding festivities to begin.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Brian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin R, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Raleigh/Cary, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for the high rating and sharing your feedback with us. I can assure you that this has been corrected. We strive to delivery service that exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you Home again.

Regards,

Benji Hemilright
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2018 via mobile

I would’ve given it a 3.5 star rating but there was only 3 or 4 to choose from.

It’s a beautifully designed hotel outside with a large grills, fireplace, pool and hot tub area outside. The location in the middle of the woods within an office complex adds a whimsical feel of a mansion hidden away.

The staff were ok. The breakfast had many good choices like little omelettes, waffles, fresh fruit, etc.

The common area and the room were clean- housekeeping must do an excellent job!

The room was quiet enough and cool enough in the hot weather.

The disappointing thing was the small size of the standard room for two adults and the bed itself. The bed unfortunately was too hard and we could feel the movement of one another with any move.

We booked an “express deal” through Priceline who advertised that bed choice was available. However, we were never given a choice of bed even though there was plenty of availability. We were told that the hotel would give us a room with two beds for an additional $30 per night paid to them. Just seemed like false advertisement.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Fun2Travel2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin R, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Raleigh/Cary, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We can only improve on things that we hear about. I am sorry that your stay was not up to our levels that we strive to provide. We do hope to welcome you Home again with us should your travels bring you to the area.

Kindest Regards,

Benji Hemilright
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews