We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Bold & Beautiful!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
50 reviews
Living Room looking out
From Shady Lounge to Pool
Your front door
Pool Lounge
Bath with walk in shower
Your Screened Porch - Welcome!
Inside your screened porch. Grill out side the porch.
Inside Screened Porch
Stone Garden in Screened Porch
18\\\' wide salt water pool!  Shared with owners - but thats it!
Paradise - side yard
View to upstairs and lounge
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Carolina Beach, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 50 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

LoveTrave...
1 review
“Bold & Beautiful!”
Reviewed 27 September 2019 for a stay in September 2019

Bold colors and warm surroundings sums this rental up! Perfectly cozy with all the amenities you need! Diane was a wonderful hostess, welcoming of us and our dog!! Beautiful beaches, perfect weather...couldn’t ask for a better trip! We hope to return!!

Date of stay: September 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim A
Greenville, North Carolina
1 review
“Relaxing”
Reviewed 3 July 2019 for a stay in June 2019

Had a great time, owners left us to our privacy. The pool was a great bonus, the place was very clean and stocked with the basics. All cooking utensils and silverware glasses ect. Will be back again in the fall.

Date of stay: June 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lisettees...
Danville, Virginia
1 review
“Excellent Customer Service”
Reviewed 12 February 2018 for a stay in March 2017

On September 2015 we spent a week with my husband and by then our puppy Cooper. The owners were great and gave us privacy and made us feel at home. The Tropical Beach Apartment was clean, comfortable with niece beach decor. We loved the swimming pool that is a plus in the accommodation. We would love to come back again. We enjoyed a lot and had a wonderful time relaxing ourselves.

Date of stay: March 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Feb 2018
Lisette, Come on Back!!! We loved hosting you and Cooper is very. Welcome too! Accomodations are the same and we hope better!

Come have a look and I will give you the repete customer discount!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary P
North Carolina Mountains, North Carolina
1 review
“Awesome!”
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This place is awesome! It is clean, private and the decor is fun also. Dianne and Bobby are excellent hosts. We shared many great stories by the pool. The apt. is a short easy walk to the boardwalk, beach, restaurants, bars. We will be back! Mary and Michael

Date of stay: June 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2017
WWBB (We Will Be Back) is the response we love hear and strive for. Thank you for staying at our Tropical Beach Apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mocksville, NC USA
Reviewed 12 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Date of stay: July 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Jul 2016
Thank you for staying with us! You were terrific guests and I look forward to hosting you again!

Just a note! Shannon stayed the Lil Snapper - the property this is under is just as nice but our Lil Snapper is a gem too!

Diane
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
US$USD
Ireland
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.