We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely place and view”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
37 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Carolina Beach, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

gigigix3
1 review
“Lovely place and view”
Reviewed 22 September 2020 for a stay in September 2020

The whole family enjoyed the place and the view. We will be back. The kids enjoyed the swimming pool.

Date of stay: September 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kimhicks1...
1 review
“Family Vacation 2020”
Reviewed 10 September 2020 for a stay in September 2020

Ocean front views are beautiful at night and at sunrise!! It was priceless to experience tha sunrise with my family! Tha walk to tha beach was closer than it looks!! Tha walk to tha board Walk was only a few minute walk. Condo was very nice and clean. In tha pictures it looks nice, but, definitely need to see in person!! We was impressed and happy with tha condo. It’s a lot bigger than I had imagined from tha photos. We would definitely love to stay at this condo for our next summer family vacation!!!!

Date of stay: September 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2020 for a stay in August 2020

Date of stay: August 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jsuz12312...
Hurricane, West Virginia
1 review
“Beautiful view”
Reviewed 16 August 2020 for a stay in August 2020

Beautiful beach front view. Very well maintained building. The unit itself was comfortable and spacious. The new updates were a nice touch. The pool was well maintained. The owners were very easily reachable and friendly.

Date of stay: August 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
875betsyw
Niles, Ohio
1 review
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 25 July 2020 for a stay in July 2020

We had a wonderful time. Condo was perfect. Furnishings were beachy and everything was very clean. Beach and pool are very convenient and not crowded which was important to us during COVID. It was a perfect spot and would recommend it highly!

Date of stay: July 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
US$USD
Ireland
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.