We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Carolina Beach
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Beach House Inn and Suites
Ranked #6 of 19 Hotels in Carolina Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 September 2016 via mobile

We really enjoyed our stay. Our room was newly renovated. We had a nice kitchenette with a 4 person dining table. On the beach and very central (walking) to everything. We will stay here again. 2nd floor has ocean views 1st floor has dunes blocking some view.

Stayed: May 2016
Thank snance13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (153)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 153 reviews

Reviewed 25 July 2016 via mobile

This hotel was great, right on the beach, clean rooms, friendly staff, cute and cozy, in walking distance of other places, absolutely the best. Comfy beds, all the amenities needed. Just a great place to spend your vacation at the beach. Highly recommend!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank momofme2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2016 via mobile

Absolutely the best place at Carolina Beach to stay. It's close to the Boardwalk and Britts doughnuts. If your in Carolina Beach you must get a dozen or more from Britts.
Clean, friendly, everything you need and the staff is amazing.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank AJSnooty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2016 via mobile

Had been here 10 years ago, used to stay here several times in past. Very clean, ocean front, very friendly staff. Bathroom clean, a little small, but for the two of us was fine. Very comfortable beds. Walking distance to many places, but we did use local taxi service some too. Larry has been here for years, very nice gentleman. Great place to stay and not too big.


Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Culinarycat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2016 via mobile

Very happy with my stay here.. Nothing negative to say.
I stayed on the 2nd floor.. Room was an efficiency with 2 queen beds and had an AWESOME view of the beach! Owner, I believe his name was Larry, helped me out with a small change, and it was really appreciated. Everyone was friendly, and if you don't mind walking a little bit, you can walk to many of the nearby locations to include many restaurants and the boardwalk. Otherwise you will be paying for parking at the boardwalk.. No need to do that! The swimming pool was great and I can't wait to go back!

Stayed: July 2016
1  Thank John Mac M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Carolina Beach hotels
0.5 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Carolina Beach Oceanfront
2 km away
Golden Sands
Golden Sands
#2 of 19 in Carolina Beach
439 reviews
0.1 km away
The Savannah Inn
The Savannah Inn
#3 of 19 in Carolina Beach
145 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Carolina Beach
0.7 km away
Courtyard by Marriott Carolina Beach
0.3 km away
Surfside Lodge
Surfside Lodge
#13 of 19 in Carolina Beach
248 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beach House Inn and Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beach House Inn and Suites

Address: 412 Carolina Beach Ave N, Carolina Beach, NC 28428-6115
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > Carolina Beach
Amenities:
Beach Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 19 Hotels in Carolina Beach
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a small (22 units)oceanfront Inn with rooms and suites. All rooms have a small refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker and vary in size. Our suites are one room units with a full kitchen in the same room. Most have a private balcony or porch area facing the ocean, a few face the swimming pool. All units are comfortable with quality bedding and furnishings. A peaceful and relaxing Inn. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Beach House Hotel Carolina Beach
Beach Hotel Carolina
Beach Carolina
Beach Motel Carolina

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing