We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (762)
Filter reviews
762 results
Traveller rating
390
226
70
41
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
390
226
70
41
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslong islandfront deskjunior suitebusiness travelclean roomsyogurteasy accessgreat place to stayplenty of parkingbusiness centerwould definitely stay here againexcellent stayenjoyed my stayeisenhower parkthe room was nicehofstra universitynassau county
Filter
Updating list...
163 - 168 of 762 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2017

Came to this hotel to get away from the normal of my life and relax, and I found it. will stay always I found my home away from home. I stayed overnight this last trip and it was amazing. thank you for the amazing convenience of my reservation

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank bree5137
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sade B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Westbury, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2017

Thanks bree5137 for the five star review. We hope to see you again soon when you need a quick getaway. You Can Count On Us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2017

I had a short stay at this hotel (checked in at 9 pm and out at 9 am) but felt compelled to leave a review because of how exceptional the food and service at breakfast were. I was expecting processed eggs and some yogurt but I steal got a delicious, made to order omelette with amazingly pleasant sevice from Fernando. I have not a single complaint about the hotel room but most offer kudos to the stafg for going above and beyond.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Bean74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sade B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Westbury, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2017

Thank you Bean74 for taking the time to share your feedback. We strive to provide you with a clean and friendly place to stay while you are away from home, and I am thrilled that we provided that to you. Ill be sure to personally share your kind words with Fernando, and the chef during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2017

We have stayed at the Westbury Hilton garden Inn numerous times. We are always welcomed and feel comfortable at this property. The location is convenient to long Island and close to the railroad for trips to the city. The staff is consistently excellent and always helpful.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Lillian P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sade B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Westbury, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2017

Thanks Lillian P for the GREAT review! We are thrilled that you enjoy staying with us. Ill be sure to share your comments with the entire team. We look forward to seeing you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2017

We were in attached room and could hear another couple at 4:30 in the morning having sex,talking extremely loud and t.v. Blasting at 4:30 in the morning.could'nt sleep.bed was not comfortable and breakfast wasn't good.For a buffet did not get money's worth and food was burnt(sausages,bacon)French toast soggy.Not a pleasant experience.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank jaimerW4542ND
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sade B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Westbury, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2017

Thank you so much for your candid feedback. Please accept my sincere apologies for your negative experiences here at the Hilton Garden Inn Westbury.

Please accept my sincere apologies as the experiences your encountered are so far out of the "norm" our customers usually experience when staying with us. If you would like to discuss the challenges you experienced further please feel free to contact me directly at 516.683.822.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2017

Stayed here for several nights while in town for a wedding. Great location, traffic is light, and several shopping centers real close. Plenty of dinning choices as well. Not to far of a drive to NYC and its boroughs. Hotel is very clean and represents the Hilton brand very well. Staff is very friendly and willing to go above and beyond.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sade B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Westbury, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2017

Thanks Michael I for taking the time to share your feedback. We are so happy you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We hope that if your travel needs ever bring you back to the Westbury, NY area you choose to stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews