We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Westbury
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Westbury
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 April 2017

We stayed one night and the staff was very nice, very helpful and the room was definitely clean and adequate. My only complaint is that the restaurant is very small, and couldn't accommodate a large party. However, all the servers were wonderful!

Room Tip: We chose the top floor so we wouldn't have anyone walking on our heads!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Timeshare629
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sade B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Westbury, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2017

Thank for taking the time to share your feedback. We are thrilled that your overall experience was positive. I personally apologize about the issue you experienced with not having enough space to accommodate a large party in the dining area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (711)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

110 - 114 of 711 reviews

Reviewed 10 April 2017

Came to this hotel to get away from the normal of my life and relax, and I found it. will stay always I found my home away from home. I stayed overnight this last trip and it was amazing. thank you for the amazing convenience of my reservation

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank bree5137
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sade B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Westbury, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2017

Thanks bree5137 for the five star review. We hope to see you again soon when you need a quick getaway. You Can Count On Us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2017

I had a short stay at this hotel (checked in at 9 pm and out at 9 am) but felt compelled to leave a review because of how exceptional the food and service at breakfast were. I was expecting processed eggs and some yogurt but I steal got a delicious, made to order omelette with amazingly pleasant sevice from Fernando. I have not a single complaint about the hotel room but most offer kudos to the stafg for going above and beyond.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Bean74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sade B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Westbury, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2017

Thank you Bean74 for taking the time to share your feedback. We strive to provide you with a clean and friendly place to stay while you are away from home, and I am thrilled that we provided that to you. Ill be sure to personally share your kind words with Fernando, and the chef during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2017

We have stayed at the Westbury Hilton garden Inn numerous times. We are always welcomed and feel comfortable at this property. The location is convenient to long Island and close to the railroad for trips to the city. The staff is consistently excellent and always helpful.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Lillian P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sade B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Westbury, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2017

Thanks Lillian P for the GREAT review! We are thrilled that you enjoy staying with us. Ill be sure to share your comments with the entire team. We look forward to seeing you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2017

We were in attached room and could hear another couple at 4:30 in the morning having sex,talking extremely loud and t.v. Blasting at 4:30 in the morning.could'nt sleep.bed was not comfortable and breakfast wasn't good.For a buffet did not get money's worth and food was burnt(sausages,bacon)French toast soggy.Not a pleasant experience.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank jaimerW4542ND
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sade B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Westbury, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2017

Thank you so much for your candid feedback. Please accept my sincere apologies for your negative experiences here at the Hilton Garden Inn Westbury.

Please accept my sincere apologies as the experiences your encountered are so far out of the "norm" our customers usually experience when staying with us. If you would like to discuss the challenges you experienced further please feel free to contact me directly at 516.683.822.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Westbury
4.2 km away
Viana Hotel & Spa, BW Premier Collection
1.8 km away
Hampton Inn Garden City
Hampton Inn Garden City
#3 of 4 in Garden City
685 reviews
1.7 km away
Hyatt Place Garden City
Hyatt Place Garden City
#2 of 4 in Garden City
596 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Courtyard by Marriott Westbury Long Island
2.5 km away
Long Island Marriott
Long Island Marriott
#1 of 1 in Uniondale
641 reviews
1.4 km away
Red Roof PLUS+ Long Island
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Westbury? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Westbury

Address: 1575 Privado Rd, Westbury, NY 11590-5202
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New York > Long Island > Westbury
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Westbury
Price Range: €127 - €212 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Westbury 3*
Number of rooms: 140
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), LoveHolidays, Agoda, Expedia, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Westbury reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Westbury Hotel Westbury
Westbury Hilton Garden Inn
Hilton Westbury

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing