We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent evening”

Stonehedge Restaurant
Ranked #1 of 2 Restaurants in West Park
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$15 - US$19
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 13 October 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed a wonderful dinner served by Francesca our waiter.
We dined on the stuffed crab mushrooms, salad with crumbled blue cheese, prime rib and potatoes lionsse and every morsel was divine!
We truly had s lovely evening. The food was superb and our waitress was excellent.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Lynn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (88)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 88 reviews

Reviewed 6 October 2018

Four of us went for dinner and had a very pleasant time. Everyone enjoyed their food. Service was very good. Our waitress was attentive and pleasant. I ordered Chicken Chardonney. It was delicious and it had 2 large breasts. Prices are very reasonable.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mmmbank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018

We were looking for a quiet restaurant for an early dinner after visiting the Vanderbilt Mansion. Although Stonehedge was 30 minutes away, it was worth the trip. The food was excellent as was the service. The dining room filled up quickly, speaking to its popularity. The price was moderate--an all around lovely evening.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JudithA476
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018 via mobile

Knowing this family who runs this establishment you can feel the family atmosphere. Good food, good experience, excellent service. Thsnk you!!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank sippymerlot08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018 via mobile

When you just want a good home cooked meal- Stonehenge is our go to place. Not gourmet but consistently good food and friendly service. Varied menu for whatever you have hankering for. Great value.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Kathy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Stonehedge Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing