We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (130)
Filter reviews
130 results
Traveller rating
88
25
8
8
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
88
25
8
8
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplunge poolindian oceanmargaret riverpaper deliveredon arrivalfresh breadvoyager estatebottle of champagnesmall itemsmigrating whalespure blisstake homegas bbqheated floorssmiths beachvasse felixlovely spot
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 130 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2018 via mobile

My wife and I had our 30th wedding anniversary recently and thought - rightly as it turned out - that the south west of Western Australia would be the perfect Winter getaway. Could you go to a more beautiful, peaceful, and welcoming region? I am not sure you could. Firstly, the views from our window were spectacular; next, the peace was complete...absolute tranquility. An individual heated plunge pool, spacious accommodation with all the inclusions you could want, close to the Cape to Cape track, and all in driving distance from some of the greatest vineyards and wineries in the world: Vasse Felix, Cape Mentelle, &c. Not to mention close to wonderful restaurants like the Cape Dutch themed Voyager Estate. As they say, ‘do yourself a favour,’ get yourself down to Injidup and get ready to relax, feast, and carefully and thoughtfully imbibe the gifts of nature, all within close reach of your sanctuary. G. & S. Betts, Sydney

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank gbstedcome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018 via mobile

What a beautiful, peaceful place to stay. Right on the Cape to Cape walk, so a spectacular area to enjoy, walk and take in the view and stunning sunsets. The villa was everything we imagined. Stunning, travertine surround ethanol fireplace, very comfortable lounge room, restful heated pool on the veranda, luxurious bedroom/ensuite, very welcoming staff and wonderful supplied hamper. We’ll be back!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Russcarol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018

Injidup Spa Retreat is an extremely relaxing adults retreat that everyone deserves to experience. From the moment you enter your beautiful villa, you are transformed into rest, relax and enjoy mode. This retreat has amazing views, the scrumptious basket on arrival is plentiful of choice. Your villa is ready for you to rest, read a great book, go on a nature walk and enjoy the beautiful views while sipping a glass of wine. You will not won't to leave. I cannot wait to go back!!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank AnetaMB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018 via mobile

This was our 7th visit to the retreat. We can’t stop going back. We stayed in the honeymoon suite this time which was roomy and luxurious.

Having travelled well around the world, this resort - for its simplicity, peacefulness, spectacular views and attention to detail ticks all the boxes for a luxury stay. The Spa service is world class, and if you can live without capital city wifi speeds and just be present - this resort will not disappoint.

Very convenient to sample the regions offerings and tourist attractions.

Well done Injidup Resort

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank TZN99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2017

We just came back from our holiday in WA. We spent five nights at Injidub and it was worth what we were looking for -- the villa, the surroundings, the view and of course, the serenity. After a night in downtown Perth, we drove down to the Marg region and arrived at the property within three hours. The check-in was quick and we were able to use our villa right away. The villa is clean and well maintained. The living space has warm and beautiful natural light. There is also a small plunge pool of which you can take a dip after a walk. The bed is comfortable with good quality linen. The washing and drying machines are also available in each villa if you need to do a laundry. We didn't get a chance to get a massage at Injidub. However, there're plenty of other activities to do and relax in the area including a nearby natural spa, Cape to Cape walk, vineyards and caves visit and more. There's a lovely spot to watch the sunset with a glass of wine if one follows the path of the Beach Access sign. Despite few internet connection problems, bugs and limited facilities, the property is a perfect place to sit, read and enjoy the peace it has to offer. We enjoyed our overall stay and had some lovely memories to take home.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank ploytenkate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews