We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable, clean, great location ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Webster
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Webster
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

Seriously, you can't have a better experience than I had at this hotel. First of all, by being a IHG rewards club member, I got an incredible rate. This is so appreciated when you have to travel often & need a break every now & then. The hotel & staff were very welcoming and appreciated our business. The king size bed room was clean and quite spacious. I loved the multi-use trail behind the hotel which made for a nice 1 mile walk around the pond. The free breakfast was simple . There were only 2 issues; there were weird stains on the inside of the nightstand lampshade and the air conditioning unit made annoying clicks all night. I will definitely stay again!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Amy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rochwgm, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Webster, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2017

Thank you for your great comments. Our staff is very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for letting me know about the few issues that you did have as we will have them resolved right away.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (204)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 204 reviews

Reviewed 6 September 2017

We stayed just one night, beds sunk in middle like a hammock. All else fine with room, an location... need new mattresses!
Breakfast was usual, pancakes instead of waffles! Yogurt fruit , oatmeal packets.
Room renovated looked good... Beds were the worst, we would have stayed longer had been more comfortable!
North ponds park right next door great for a walk about!

Room Tip: Ask for what you want! Park next door makes the place!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kathleen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rochwgm, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Webster, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2017

Thank you for taking time to post about your stay. I am very sorry to hear about the issue that you had with your bed. I am going to go and make sure to see what is going on with them. We do get a lot of our guests that enjoy the great park setting behind out hotel. I hope you will give our hotel a chance again as we are going to have a full renovation in the first part of 2018, which our team is really looking forward to.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017

Great hotel. Clean. Reasonably priced. Have stayed here 4 times. Always been excellent
Breakfast was convenient and fantastic
Easy access, centrlly located. Close to walking and grocery store, Wegmans

Stayed: October 2016
Thank Bruce H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017

Very nice place to stay for families. Very clean and very well managed. Staff very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was great. Great patio for all to get together and visit. Nice walking path around a large pond with lots of wildlife. I always have a very positive time at the Holiday Inn Express where ever it is.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank archambo7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

Our entire team recently stayed at this property while in the area for a soccer tournament.

The hotel is clean and well maintained. The room itself was in good repair and cleaned promptly. The beds were comfortable. Free WiFi worked throughout the hotel wherever I needed it.

The staff were friendly and helpful, the free breakfast was decent, and typical for the HI Express chain.

We enjoyed the back patio and BBQ in the evening.

Would definitely return again.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lone_palm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rochwgm, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Webster, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2017

Thank you for posting about your stay. I am glad the hear you enjoyed yourself

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Webster
1.2 km away
Hampton Inn Rochester Webster
1.4 km away
Fairfield Inn and Suites Rochester East
14.4 km away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rochester-Pittsford/Brighton, NY
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4 km away
Super 8 Webster/Rochester
6.7 km away
Avalon Suites
Avalon Suites
#1 of 1 in Webster
30 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Webster? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Webster

Address: 860 Holt Rd, Webster, NY 14580-9103
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Webster
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Webster
Price Range: €76 - €126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Webster 2.5*
Number of rooms: 104
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites in Webster, NY offers convenient location off Route 104 Our new hotel in Webster, NY offers an ideal location, just 12 miles from downtown Rochester and close to Rochester International Airport (ROC). Families will enjoy a stay at our hotel in Webster, NY because it provides quick access to area attractions such as the Eastman House, Strong National Museum of Play and Memorial Art Gallery. North Ponds Park, located across the street from our Webster hotel, offers walking trails with fitness stations. There are also several shopping spots nearby including Eastview Mall, Marketplace Mall and the Webster Towne Center with many specialty shops, situated just a mile from our hotel in Webster. Our Webster, NY hotel offers a great location near area businesses including Wegmans, Delphi, ITT, Valeo, GE, Eastman Kodak and Harris Corps. In addition, both Xerox and Paychex are just a few miles from our hotel near Rochester. Business travelers will be pleased with our Webster hotel facilities, including three large meeting rooms, catering and a Business Center with copy, fax and print services. During your stay at our Webster, NY hotel, take advantage of amenities that include a heated, indoor pool, relaxing whirlpool spa, state-of-the-art Fitness Center, 24-hour convenience store and the Express Start hot breakfast bar. Book your Webster hotel room reservations for the Holiday Inn Express Webster. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Webster reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Webster
Holiday Inn Webster
Holiday Inn Express Webster
Webster Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing