We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (217)
Filter reviews
217 results
Traveller rating
127
57
19
2
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
127
57
19
2
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hi express wegman's grocery store hot tub the hotel is clean up to date the hotel staff visit family enjoyed our stay next morning flat screen tv the breakfast area wi fi yogurt indoor pool free breakfast easy access would definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 217 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2017

We stayed just one night, beds sunk in middle like a hammock. All else fine with room, an location... need new mattresses!
Breakfast was usual, pancakes instead of waffles! Yogurt fruit , oatmeal packets.
Room renovated looked good... Beds were the worst, we would have stayed longer had been more comfortable!
North ponds park right next door great for a walk about!

Room Tip: Ask for what you want! Park next door makes the place!
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kathleen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rochwgm, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Webster, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2017

Thank you for taking time to post about your stay. I am very sorry to hear about the issue that you had with your bed. I am going to go and make sure to see what is going on with them. We do get a lot of our guests that enjoy the great park setting behind out hotel. I hope you will give our hotel a chance again as we are going to have a full renovation in the first part of 2018, which our team is really looking forward to.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017

Great hotel. Clean. Reasonably priced. Have stayed here 4 times. Always been excellent
Breakfast was convenient and fantastic
Easy access, centrlly located. Close to walking and grocery store, Wegmans

Stayed: October 2016
Thank Bruce H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017

Very nice place to stay for families. Very clean and very well managed. Staff very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was great. Great patio for all to get together and visit. Nice walking path around a large pond with lots of wildlife. I always have a very positive time at the Holiday Inn Express where ever it is.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank archambo7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

Our entire team recently stayed at this property while in the area for a soccer tournament.

The hotel is clean and well maintained. The room itself was in good repair and cleaned promptly. The beds were comfortable. Free WiFi worked throughout the hotel wherever I needed it.

The staff were friendly and helpful, the free breakfast was decent, and typical for the HI Express chain.

We enjoyed the back patio and BBQ in the evening.

Would definitely return again.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lone_palm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rochwgm, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Webster, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2017

Thank you for posting about your stay. I am glad the hear you enjoyed yourself

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017

Great location for hotel. Room (suite) was very big and very clean. Air conditioning was quiet and didn't hear much noise even with hotel nearly sold out. Great morning free breakfast. Would stay here again with family.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Kevin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews