We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean place in close proximity to Keuka Lake”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of The Lilly Pad

Bring your boat!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bring your boat!
Enjoy the lake from the deck. Evening at the lake
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Bring your boat!
Enjoy the lake from the deck.
Evening at the lake
The lake in the morning
The lake in the fall
Breakfast nook and views of the lake
Dining area
Kitchen
Living room
Master bedroom
half bath off master bedroom
second bedroom
Full bath
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Wayne, Finger Lakes, New York

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Cosmopoli...
1 review
“Clean place in close proximity to Keuka Lake”
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Except for a daily thunder storm our stay at the cottage was a good experience. The neighbors were helpful and friendly. Elizabeth's friend Evelyn helped us settle-in and locate a paddle boat. The view from the front porch was scenic and restfull.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mukundpat...
New York City, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Elizabeth Wayne hammondsport”
Reviewed 27 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

When we arrived there were no towels, or linen. No soap in bath rooms. The air conditioning was poor. Day was hot and humid. We were compelled to leave.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2017
Thank you for your reply. I appreciate that you were unhappy with my home, however bedding, towels and bar soap are not provided as indicated in the listing. Also, due to the fact you were unhappy, you did receive a full refund from me, personally.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerry M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“tranquil”
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

great area. Very peaceful and beautiful. Place was clean and organized. Especially liked the fire pit.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erin B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent, peaceful stay!”
Reviewed 18 May 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This is a beautiful, relaxing spot to stay. The rental was clean and comfortable. I will definitely book it again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing