We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Eurobuilding Express Maiquetia
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Maiquetia
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 October 2017

Was an excellent time. good spa, good food. Excellent bed and service.

the only bad thing was the wifi connection, was a poor signal all day. but that is in all country so.

they have a shuttle from- to airport

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GildaBarrow, General Manager at Eurobuilding Express Maiquetia, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

Good day,

Dear Guest,

First of all thanks for choosing us and for giving us your valuable feedback, hope to visit us again.

Best regards

Gilda Barrow

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (955)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

6 - 10 of 955 reviews

Reviewed 12 September 2017

I had a wonderful experience in the Hotel, and all the Hostess is excelent. Good to have been in it. The restaurant has good meals for all tasting. The rooms are comfortable and very clean. The swimming pool is fresh and relaxing. Snacks in the morning very good, coffee as well.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Omar S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GildaBarrow, Gerente General at Eurobuilding Express Maiquetia, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Good day,

Dear guest,

We are pleased to know that your stay with us was of your total enjoyment. The comfort and tranquility of our guests is our first objective

Best regards,

Gilda Barrow
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

We forgot to bring a dental brush, floss, and toothpaste with us, so we called the reception to ask for some; unfortunately, they did not have any. We would recommend that as a traveler's hotel you carry some essentials that the travelers may need such as the ones described above. Except for this detail is was a great stay.
H. Vale

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Humberto V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GildaBarrow, Gerente General at Eurobuilding Express Maiquetia, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2017


Dear guest

We thank you for taking the time to write us your opinion, which we will certainly take into account. We look forward to your visit again.


Best regards,

Gilda Barrow

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

The experience was good but only one thing.. The WiFi in the room was very bad! And the pool was out of Service. But for the rest everything was good, i will back sure ! It's a good place for stated a couple nights.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Yossch B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GildaBarrow, Gerente General at Eurobuilding Express Maiquetia, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2017

Good day,

Dear guest,

We appreciate the valuable observations that we can make, since they allow us to know where we need to focus to improve.

To serve is our commitment

Best regards

Gilda Barrow

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017

very good except the fact I could not used my foreign credit card on internet to book even if my CB does not have any issue
Close by the airport with free shuttle
Good food
May be expensive if you use a foreigh credit card

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Xavier F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GildaBarrow, Gerente General at Eurobuilding Express Maiquetia, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2017


Dear guest,

Receive an affectionate greeting, we apologize for the inconveniences found in your stay, your opinion is very valuable as it is an opportunity for improvement, hope to visit us again.

To serve you is our commitment,

Gilda Barrow

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Maiquetia
Hotel Ole Caribe
#2 of 2 in Maiquetia
218 reviews
Hotel Restaurant Catimar
#2 of 6 in Catia La Mar
271 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Costa Real Suites
#1 of 1 in La Guaira
77 reviews
Las Quince Letras Hotel
#45 of 86 in Caracas
61 reviews
La Candelaria
Hotel Alex
Hotel Alex
#17 of 86 in Caracas
150 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eurobuilding Express Maiquetia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eurobuilding Express Maiquetia

Address: Avenida La Armada | Urbanización 10 de Marzo, Maiquetia 1160, Venezuela
Region: Venezuela > Capital Region > Maiquetia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Maiquetia
Price Range: €69 - €95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Eurobuilding Express Maiquetia 3.5*
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Eurobuilding Express Maiquetia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eurobuilding Express Maiquetia Hotel Maiquetia
Eurobuilding Express Hotel Maiquetia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing