We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Ole Caribe(Maiquetia)
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$156
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 44% below average rates

The price you found is 44% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$280/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$29
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$21
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Buenavista Inn(Maiquetia)
bedfinder
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
No availability for your dates from these sites
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,042)
Filter reviews
1,042 results
Traveller rating
514
335
127
38
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
514
335
127
38
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclose to the airportshuttle busearly flightminutes from the airportinternational airportcontinental breakfaststay overnightexcellent locationshort staynice restaurantgreat optioni highly recommend this hotelone night stayrooms are cleansmall poolinternet connectionroom service
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 1,042 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2017

I had a wonderful experience in the Hotel, and all the Hostess is excelent. Good to have been in it. The restaurant has good meals for all tasting. The rooms are comfortable and very clean. The swimming pool is fresh and relaxing. Snacks in the morning very good, coffee as well.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Omar S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GildaBarrow, Gerente General at Eurobuilding Express Maiquetia, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Good day,

Dear guest,

We are pleased to know that your stay with us was of your total enjoyment. The comfort and tranquility of our guests is our first objective

Best regards,

Gilda Barrow
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

We forgot to bring a dental brush, floss, and toothpaste with us, so we called the reception to ask for some; unfortunately, they did not have any. We would recommend that as a traveler's hotel you carry some essentials that the travelers may need such as the ones described above. Except for this detail is was a great stay.
H. Vale

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Humberto V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GildaBarrow, Gerente General at Eurobuilding Express Maiquetia, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2017


Dear guest

We thank you for taking the time to write us your opinion, which we will certainly take into account. We look forward to your visit again.


Best regards,

Gilda Barrow

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

The experience was good but only one thing.. The WiFi in the room was very bad! And the pool was out of Service. But for the rest everything was good, i will back sure ! It's a good place for stated a couple nights.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Yossch B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GildaBarrow, Gerente General at Eurobuilding Express Maiquetia, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2017

Good day,

Dear guest,

We appreciate the valuable observations that we can make, since they allow us to know where we need to focus to improve.

To serve is our commitment

Best regards

Gilda Barrow

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017

very good except the fact I could not used my foreign credit card on internet to book even if my CB does not have any issue
Close by the airport with free shuttle
Good food
May be expensive if you use a foreigh credit card

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Xavier F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GildaBarrow, Gerente General at Eurobuilding Express Maiquetia, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2017


Dear guest,

Receive an affectionate greeting, we apologize for the inconveniences found in your stay, your opinion is very valuable as it is an opportunity for improvement, hope to visit us again.

To serve you is our commitment,

Gilda Barrow

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017

Great experience! Comfortable, clean room. Friendly staff. Breakfast was delicious, and the coffee was hot. The shuttle also picked me up from the airport at 1:30 am. I really appreciated that so I didn't have to try and arrange for transport at that hour.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Beth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GildaBarrow, Gerente General at Eurobuilding Express Maiquetia, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017


Good day,

Dear guest,

We are pleased to know that your stay with us was of your total enjoyment.

Best regards,

Gilda Barrow

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews