We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,642)
Filter reviews
1,642 results
Traveller rating
921
567
106
32
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
921
567
106
32
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stayed here comfortable bed excellent hotel one night great overnight stop large shower breakfast buffet is would stay here again who speaks english hotel restaurant brazil wifi adventure closet wildlife
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,642 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2018

We got a luxury apartment complete with double sized shower & bath. Suite had huge amounts of space plus our own Nespresso machine. Very efficient late night check-in plus rapid check-out. Great overnight stop!

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Frazers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoteis_Deville, General Manager at Hotel Deville Prime Cuiaba, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2018

Hi Frazers,

We thank you for taking the time to evaluate your stay. It is our passion to ensure that we provide our guests with the highest standards of product and service at all times, we are really pleased that you had a great experience.
We hope that in your next trip to Cuiabá, we will have the privilege of welcoming you again.

Best Regards.

Gerson Honório da Silva [general manager] and Deville Prime Cuiabá staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here for 2 nights prior to a photo trip to the Pantanal. Everything is clean, the shower may have been the most powerful and wonderful shower head I have ever felt - great for long hair, the staff is friendly and they can always find someone who speaks English. The breakfast buffet is excellent! We did have the afternoon buffet one time and did not check the price beforehand. I would suggest you do that. The Wi-Fi is fine, not great. At Saturday night there was a lot of street noise. I would stay here again.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Mphbrown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoteis_Deville, General Manager at Hotel Deville Prime Cuiaba, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2018

Hello Mphbrown,

We thank you so much for your feedback about your recent stay with us, we are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is our passion to ensure that we provide our guests with the highest standards of product and service at all times, we are really pleased that you had a great experience.
In your next trip to Cuiabá, we are at your service to welcome you one more time and offer you the best of our hospitality.

Greetings from Cuiabá.

Gerson Honório da Silva [general manager] and Deville Prime Cuiabá staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018

Fine rooms, clean. Great bartender and efficient check-in. Silent rooms (get top floors to be on the safe side, though). Comfy bed. no complaints at all and with poignant city views, this is the best in town for sure.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Feyziercin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoteis_Deville, General Manager at Hotel Deville Prime Cuiaba, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2018

Hello Feyzi,

We thank you for taking the time to evaluate your stay at Deville Prime Cuiabá. It is our passion to ensure that the highest standards of product and service it is being provided, we are really pleased that you had a great experience.
We hope that in your next trip to Cuiabá, we will have the privilege of welcoming you again.

Best Regards,

Gerson Honório da Silva [general manager] and Deville Prime Cuiabá staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

Modern, comfortable hotel, well located
It's even got netflix in the rooms
Didn't get to try breakfast, but was told by some others that had it that it was good
The pool was nice
Great bathrooms
Overall very good

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank camel f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoteis_Deville, General Manager at Hotel Deville Prime Cuiaba, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2018

Hello Mohamed,

We thank you for taken the time to post your comments.
It is our passion to ensure that we provide our guests the highest standards of product and service at all times, we are really pleased that you had a great experience.

Sincerely,

Gerson Honório da Silva [general manager] and Deville Prime Cuiabá staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018

Excellent start for tour groups or individuals or friends to begin their journey through The Pantanal. Reasonable cost for a comfortable and clean room, great breakfast buffet and the hotel chef has a great dinner menu. Nice bar area to meet people returning and/or beginning their adventure!

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tallenhurst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoteis_Deville, General Manager at Hotel Deville Prime Cuiaba, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2018

Hello tallenhurst,

We thank you for evaluate your stay at Deville Prime Cuiabá
five stars. All of our staff are delighted to know that the rooms, the breakfast, dinner and location were highlight points in your experience with us.
In your next trip to Cuiabá, we hope to welcome you one more time and offer you a great experience.

Sincerely,

Gerson Honório da Silva [general manager] and Deville Prime Cuiabá staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews