We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stayed at the Bubali Villa”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of Jolie Villa

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Noord, Aruba

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Joseph D
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stayed at the Bubali Villa”
Reviewed 7 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

The house was great. Would recommend it highly. Aruba happy rentals were very helpful. Air conditioner broke and fixed same day. Thanks Ingrid and the whole crew.
Would return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Mar 2018
"Dear Guests,
Thank you very much for taking your time to write this wonderful review. We very much appreciate this. Indeed the property is a beautiful and well maintained vacation home. We do our utmost to make sure all our vacation homes are in top shape so you can just relax and have a wonderful stay in Aruba. We are always ready to assist whenever and if something happens at any property.

We look forward to welcoming you back.
with kindest regards,
Geraldine Mostert
Management Aruba Happy Rentals"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FredColum...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Gem in Paradise”
Reviewed 4 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was our second time in Aruba and we loved This home. The location is great. The house was spotless clean. The pool was awesome. And it was so
Quiet, no noise at all. Lots of birds singing and nice view of the wild nature around the house. The home is in one of the best neighborhoods and felt very safe. Aruba Happy Rentals was awesome. Second time we rented a home from them and the service was excellent again. Had a little issue with the grill which they resolved in no time. We were very impressed. I highly recommend this villa and Aruba Happy Rentals. I am sure we will come back again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Dec 2017
Dear FredColumbia,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are delighted that you enjoyed this beautiful villa.
We are always happy to assist our guests in whatever they need, so we're glad you enjoyed our service as well.

We are looking forward welcoming you again in the near future :-D

Kind regards,
Aruba Happy Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimidavis
1 review
“Beautiful home great for families”
Reviewed 3 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

My husband has been to Aruba 18 times and I am on my 5th. We love the beaches, people, snorkeling, spas, ect. We stayed here For a week in January. It was 2 small families we each have 1 under 2 year olds. We found that it was much easier to stay at home for meals with babies and this place has a great outdoor kitchen dining room set up. The kids could walk around the pool area and different lounge areas. As opposed to spending our entire dinner walking around with them at a restaurant taking turns to eat. We spent a lot of time in the pool if we weren't at the beach.The house comes with everything you need from utensils pots pans towels extra sleeping space for guests. We ended up having my brother in law come down for a few days to babysit. We liked the set up and loved the outdoor space. We would stay here again. Location is great as well. Next to the highrise and lighthouse.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Feb 2017
"Thank you so much for choosing Jolie Villa as your preferred villa to stay. We really appreciate you taking the time to review Jolie Villa and we are delighted that you enjoyed the villa as well as the location and its proximity. We hope we can welcome you soon again to Aruba and Jolie Villa."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrankR322...
1 review
Reviewed 5 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Dec 2018
"Dear Guest, Thank you for your great review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Management Aruba Happy Rentals"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing