We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
White Beach Apartments
Nearby Hotels
Caribbean Palm Village Resort(Noord)(Great Value!)
US$137
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aruba Tropic Apartments(Noord)(Great Value!)
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Villas(Noord)(Great Value!)
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
De Cuba Bed & Breakfast(Noord)(Great Value!)
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Pauline's Apartments Aruba(Noord)(Great Value!)
US$117
US$108
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Del Rey Apartments(Noord)(Great Value!)
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
White Beach Apartments(Noord)(Great Value!)
US$203
US$197
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
23
14
6
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
14
6
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexplore the islandliving areasuper foodsair conditioningzulemahammocksmicrowavepatiocarappliancesbeacharuba
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 7 December 2016 via mobile

My husband and I stayed for 10 days at this property and had a one bedroom suite. The people we met from the island were amazing. This goes for the property manager, Zulema, she was fantastic!! Very inviting, knowledgeable and helpful with our visit. It was a great spot to enjoy a laid back day and to cool down after a long day exploring the island. We would definitely stay there again and recommend it to anyone who wants a quiet beautiful place to stay while they visit this gorgeous island. Aruba Dushi Tera!!

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Kimbra f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2016 via mobile

In Aruba with family so we didn't want the craziness of the hotels. These apartments are clean and quiet. So beautiful. Zulema the manager is AWESOME, she definitely made our stay worth every minute. Definitely will be back to stay here. She will set up everything. UTV tours, evening cruises and water sports. Even just stay at apartment with hammock and pool was enough most days. ❤️

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank Steph Erica V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2016

First time to Aruba and we fell in love with the place. WBA were awesome though they are tough to find. Definitely would suggest they invest in some more road signs to help get you there. Once there though the place is quiet, serene with everything a family could need. It's literally a two minute drive to the island's best grocery store (Super Foods) and a three minute drive to Eagle Beach.
Manager Zulema was great. Had a couple of issues while we were there (stray cat trying to be part of the family and roofing work) but she sorted them both out as soon as I brought them to her attention.
Apartment was in great shape and roomy and nice to come back to after a day at the beach.
We want to go back to Aruba and we'll probably stay at WBA again.

Room Tip: All apartments are great.
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dave R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2016

The apartment itself is basic but there's everything you need during your stay. For us it was a definite plus that there was a fridge and some cooking facilities so we could eat at home as well. having dinner in a restaurant is always possible but kind of expensive on the island. The Wifi is incredibly fast, I know it is almost normal these days but I have seen it differently in other complexes.

The complex isn't big and the facilities therefore neither so I wouldn't recommend it for a family with children. A car is useful/mandatory to go to the beach or explore the island. It would be possible to walk to Eagle beach, will take about 30/45 minutes but a car is definitely recommended.

Zulema (the manager of the complex) is very enthusiastic and always friendly and you can contact her over whatsapp and she responds within a couple of minutes. Just ask her where to eat and where to find the hidden beaches of Aruba and she is happy to answer it all.

White Beach is perfect for people who do not wish to stay in a big resort and are looking for a rather small complex from where you can explore the beautiful island. We loved our stay here.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Camiel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2016

As a couple we stayed for one week at White Beach Apartments on the north side of the island. We reserved a cottage away of the main hotels/resorts and we were so pleasantly surprised of the tranquility of this small area of houses. We had a suite that was a singel house so we were not bothered by noises of neighbors or other noises of the houses around the small complex. We were excellent welcomed by the manger of the complex Miss Zulema L.M. Stroop with a bottle of wine which we received when the taxi came pick us up at the airport. We had a mayor incident with the flight from Amsterdam which resulted in more then 24 hours delay and because of this she made sure that the car we order for that week were brought to us at the apartment a day later as planned by the car company the next day at 9 AM. The suite was nicely decorated and was large for the standards we were used to with a small kitchen. Aruba is quite busy but this complex is really a serenity of peace and i would reconmend this to anyone who wants some peace and quiet surroundings. A car is a must have not just to visite more then the beach alone but also because of it's isolated location it's important to get around for eating and the supermarkets. if you want do everything by walking around then this is not the place to be and you should stick to the mayor hotel blocks near the coast. Especially when you have small kids this will not be the best option but that was exactly what we wanted. If we ever go back to Aruba i would like that stay here again. A pearl away from the busy spots.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank john32ams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews