We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (951)
Filter reviews
951 results
Traveller rating
682
186
55
19
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
682
186
55
19
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool and hot tub great hotel omelet breakfast buffet off the highway would definitely stay here again fitness center excellent stay clean hotel alexandria bay front desk staff fort drum staff was very friendly shopping trip hgi earplugs ny
Filter
Updating list...
222 - 227 of 951 reviews
Reviewed 1 March 2017

My niece, granddaughters and I stayed for the night as a short stay-action, we enjoyed every minute here. The staff were knowledgeable, helpful and at your assistance 24/7. The rooms were neat and clean. The pool was a little cloudy but probably from all the chemicals they have to use. There are all kinds of Restaurants nearby as well as the Salmon Run Mall for shopping. We would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank ramonas850
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JodyP123, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Watertown/Thousand Islands, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel and services. We are very pleased to hear you and your family enjoyed their time with us. Please come back again soon.
Kindest Regards,
Jody Pettit, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2017

The rooms were very clean and well stocked. A great value for the price. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others that wanted a quick little getaway. I also enjoyed the pool and hot tub. A lot of restaurants near.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank B3819QTmichaeld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JodyP123, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Watertown/Thousand Islands, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel and services. We were pleased to have you and look forward to hosting you again some day.
Kindest Regards,
Jody Pettit, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2017

Everything was perfect. The staff is inviting, rooms are nice and the breakfast was delicious. We love that there is a pool & hot tub downstairs. It's great their is a coffee shop and numerous restaurants within walking distance.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank 865rachaelt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JodyP123, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Watertown/Thousand Islands, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Watertown/1000 Islands. We are honored you chose to stay with us and very pleased to hear you were not disappointed with your choice. We look forward to hosting you again someday.
Kindest Regards,
Jody Pettit, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2017

Will be coming back soon for our anniversary trip. Looking forward to it again. The price and value was worth every penny and my daughter loved the pool and we enjoyed the hot tub. The rooms were beautiful and clean.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Frank H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JodyP123, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Watertown/Thousand Islands, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Watertown/1000 Islands. We are honored you chose to stay with us and very pleased to hear you were not disappointed with your choice. We look forward to hosting you again someday.
Kindest Regards,
Jody Pettit, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2017

They all knew my name and greeted me by name each day they were wonderful and I would stay here again if I had to visit this area again This was my second work trip to this area and just like the first time the service was wonderful

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Angela D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JodyP123, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Watertown/Thousand Islands, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2017

Angela:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Watertown/1000 Islands. We are honored you chose to stay with us and very pleased to hear you were not disappointed with your choice. We look forward to hosting you again someday.
Kindest Regards,
Jody Pettit, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews