We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superbe”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Begonia

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Trou aux Biches

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
225RITESH...
Ludhiana, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“WORST PLACE”
Reviewed 13 September 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

The owner of this property is a cheater . He even after so many months never refunded my security deposit of 500 euro which as per his agreement was suppose to return me on the date of my depature . i stayed there for ten days and he charged me more money because of my children staying there for 3 hours more . the place is differant then it looks in the photos . kindly any one booking this contact me on ritesh12@hotmail.com . I am also lodging my complaint with differant authorites for the harrestment me and my family faced because of this george
ritesh pathak

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Sep 2014
I rent the villa for many years, it is the first time guest which is not enjoyed because he didn't get his deposit on time.
He didn't get his deposit on time because I had to check the damages she done
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FATTBENN
Thailand
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
debbiexpl...
Brest, France
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chak41
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jan 2015
Merci pour ce commentaire élogieux.
Nous nous efforçons à chaque fois de satisfaire au mieux nos clients afin que leur séjour à à Villa Begonia reste un souvenir mémorable.

Thank you for this glowing review.
We do our best every time to satisfy our guests so that their stay at Villa Begonia remains memorable.

G. CASTELLI
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing