We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$278
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/07/21
Hotels.com
US$278
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/07/21
Trip.com
US$313
US$239
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/07/21
Booking.comUS$278
TravelocityUS$278
Destinia.comUS$313
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,568)
Filter reviews
6,568 results
Traveller rating
5,740
630
149
41
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
5,740
630
149
41
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach restaurant thai restaurant east restaurant outdoor shower prestige suite our honeymoon cooking class skipper dan all inclusive package special thanks resident manager sea urchins swimming with dolphins main restaurant beautiful beach half board sparkling wine
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 6,568 reviews
Reviewed 28 February 2021 via mobile

This hotel is near perfect! Great location, attractive public rooms, comfortable and spacious bedrooms and bathrooms, attentive service, good breakfasts and probably the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in. Well done to all concerned! A special thank to @Julia Marim for all the small attentions, she made our staying a lifetime experience and i will always be Thankful for that, i highly recommend. #luxlemorne

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Dhilan1808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2021 via mobile

Not only one of the most beautiful and tranquil spots on the Globe, the genuine and caring attention of the staff is outstanding. The hike up the nearby mountain gives a view towards the South of the Indian Ocean that is still very much unoccupied by humans. A rare and valued trip indeed.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank 345dhaneshm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2021 via mobile

The highlight of our stay at Lux Le morne was definitely our initiation to sea urchins.
We absolutely loved the tender and delicate flesh of the freshly picked sea urchins which paired beautifully with our crisp white wine.
To top it all Vik, made sure that we had a beautiful setting ready for us to enjoy the degustation at sunset.
10/10 experience not to be missed!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank yojhoty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2021 via mobile

Good break with family. This resort is simply magical..makes u forget about the rest of the World.. Thanks to an awesome team from welcoming you from the moment you enter the parking and taking care of everything to make our stay an unforgettable one.
MERCI Anatolie, Alexandre, Jeetun at the bar, Olivier for organising the hike, Priyanka front desk, Anne from the spa, Vik & Chef Vishal..
Last but not least the best sunset to watch every day on the beach..

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank corinneng17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2021 via mobile

We had the chance to spend a wonderful weekend at lux le morne. Food was awesome the service was amazing and the view simply the best of all the island at the feet of le morne in front of the crystal blue sea. Will definitely go back and this time I'll try to make some personal photos and not only photos of my love.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank jeanmauricevalery
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews