We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Charming Cottage and Host!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Warwick
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Ashford Cottage Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #5 of 7 Warwick B&B and Inns
Reviewed 24 August 2017

We stayed two nights in this charming, beautifully decorated B&B. Every comfort was accounted for....lovely and comfortable beds, up-to-date bathrooms (mine had a whirlpool tub), flat screen TVs, free wi-fi and scrumptious breakfasts. We came to visit but could have easily spent the day by the lovely in-ground pool or on the porch reading. The best part, the owner Pat was an entertaining Irishman who adjusted his timing to make sure we had coffee and breakfast earlier than 9A! He was as solicitous of our comfort as any innkeeper ever has been! Would recommend to anyone!

Stayed: August 2017
2  Thank Joan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (77)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 77 reviews

Reviewed 22 August 2017

I was looking for a cute B&B to spend a date night in Warwick. The B&B is very cute and the pool is a nice plus to have. Terry is an amazing innkeeper, charming and friendly and very attentive and welcoming. There's plenty to do around the area (drive-in theater, few cute bars and restaurants, fruit and veggie picking and few parks for hiking and kayaking), staying here it would def enhance the experience.

Room Tip: The Emerald Suite has a private patio area to enjoy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cristina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2017

A wonderful B&B. Terry, was a fine innkeeper who would have entertained us our whole trip with his fine since of humor if we were not in town to see family. We did not meet "Lizzy" his wife. Great location to walk to all the fine stores and restaurants in the village. Breakfast was presented as for royalty.

Room Tip: All the rooms are good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank luciefreeman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2017 via mobile

We loved our stay with Terry and Liz. They were conveniently communicative ahead of our stay and a pleasure to speak with while checking in and around breakfast. I would highly recommend giving them your business should you be visiting in and around the wonderful village of Warwick, NY

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Tom P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2016

Terry and Liz are the consummate B&B owners! The attention to detail is outstanding, the location ideal, the breakfasts yummy and well presented, beds comfy, and all around a beautiful spot in a beautiful Village!

Stayed: August 2016
1  Thank grammy6187
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Ashford Cottage Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ashford Cottage Bed & Breakfast

Address: 23 Oakland Ave, Warwick, NY 10990-1524
Region: United States > New York > Warwick
Amenities:
Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 7 B&Bs / Inns in Warwick
Price Range: €123 - €159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Lovingly restored cottage-style house on tree lined Oakland Avenue, in the heart of the historic Village of Warwick NY. Our 3 beautiful rooms are well appointed, all with private baths, flat screen Cable TV, bathrobes. Suites have either Jacuzzi or steam shower, fireplace or sitting room. Enjoy our secluded in ground pool all within walking distance to spectacular antique shops, gourmet restaurants and cafes, coffee parlors, tea rooms, boutiques, and New York City bus stop. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing