We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (655)
Filter reviews
655 results
Traveller rating
418
162
44
16
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
418
162
44
16
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast and dinner social hour evening reception mon thurs beer and wine home away from home full kitchen hot tub pull out sofa staff was very friendly and helpful would recommend this hotel to anyone bedroom suite housekeeping staff short drive fitness center business trip complimentary breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
116 - 121 of 655 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2017

I stay at Hilton properties all the time for my job. My family and I happened upon this hotel after a day at a nearby waterpark. What a find this place is. The complimentary breakfast was extremely good. The staff was very helpful. Spacious suites, USB chargers in the kitchen, one of the best experiences I've had at a Hilton hotel.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Y2957MYalbertm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

Great stay for family and pets for our vacation had a great time the hotel is located close to pretty much anything you may need so you don't have to bring everything with you I had a lot of points built up so I paid very little for room.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Xbuddycliff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

It was clean, nice people, good food, nice pillows...what else do you need? Nothing! This is a very nice place to stay and the employees go out of their way to help you and to make certain you have no complaints and you are happy!

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank The_ocasional_travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017

We were in the area for a family wedding. The women at the front desk were very pleasant and helpful. The rooms were clean. We were very happy to have adjoining rooms. It was in a nice area with access to restaurants and shopping (Walmart and regular malls) if necessary.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Tim D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017

Stayed for a 2 night weekend. The girls at check-in were very nice. The carpets in the hallways could use a steam cleaning. Our room was very clean. Everything worked well. Liked that we could turn the air off and open the window at night. I would suggest getting another toaster. One 2 slicer just isn't enough. Will stay again when in the area.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fallsgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews