We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (873)
Filter reviews
873 results
Traveller rating
578
228
39
15
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
578
228
39
15
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk best westerns gas station sausage hot tub new york waffles hot breakfast cookies eastview mall shopping trip finger lakes area the general manager stayed two nights great place to stay fridge and microwave great value
Filter
Updating list...
264 - 269 of 873 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2016

We stayed six nights in this hotel and were very pleased with our stay. The staff were pleasant and helpful, the room was clean and well presented. No restaurant on- site but a reasonable breakfast Buffett was provided every morning. The hotel was quiet and well located for our travel around Rochester. Checkin was a breeze late at night after long flights.. Recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mrewin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2016

I stay at a lot of hotels, and a lot of Best Westerns. This is one of the nicest I have stayed at and the rate was great. Beautiful rooms, Super clean, comfortable beds. If you are looking around, just stay here. You will be glad you did.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank James K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2016

We stayed here while our water line was replaced at our home about 5 miles away. We could have had our small dog with us too. I like the set up of this hotel. I made reservation with the hotel directly and was given a very convenient first floor room. Will recommend it to friends and family for sure.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Karen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2016 via mobile

Needed a hotel on our way down to richmond va. This was perfect right off the i90. Checkin was fast and pleasant. Room was clean spacious. Breakfast offered a great choice and lots of it. Breakfast room was kept clean. Check out was fast and when I noticed a problem it was corrected quickly without hesitation. Would stay again in a heart beat.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank S_R123Whitby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2016

Pretty much what I've come to expect from Best Western - a clean, solid, relatively new room with the expected amenities. A good, full breakfast was very nice as were the pool, spa and exercise room. The only thing missing is a restaurant, especially if it had room service. The fresh baked cookies at the front desk were a nice touch.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Thank Duke1275
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews