We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Valentine’s Day”

15 Church Restaurant
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$14 - US$36
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations
Reviewed 13 February 2018 via mobile

This restaurant is one of my favorite in downtown Saratoga. The burger is amazing! I have never been let down. I will go out of my way to stop here for dinner. The wait staff is great too. Everyone is so polite and service is prompt. Definitely make this one of your dinner spots :)

1  Thank Eeka04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
15ChurchSaratoga, Guest Relations Manager at 15 Church Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your visit. We are very happy that we created a memorable experience on all fronts and hope that the next time you are in town you will be sure to dine with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (673)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

81 - 85 of 673 reviews

Reviewed 10 February 2018 via mobile

We were a party of three with a reservation (highly recommended) and were seated right away. The menu is very interesting and offers many good choices. The service and the food are both excellent.

1  Thank Forbes B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
15ChurchSaratoga, Guest Relations Manager at 15 Church Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your visit. We are thrilled that our selections and service exceeded expectations and hoe we will see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018

We were in Saratoga spring to celebrate our birthdays and decided to try 15 Church Street. Our server Holly was very friendly and professional as were all the staff! We enjoyed some wonderful appetizers and fantastic dinners, followed by outstanding deserts! This is amuse visit while you are in Saratoga Springs, NY

1  Thank Andy05255
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
15ChurchSaratoga, Guest Relations Manager at 15 Church Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018


Thank you for taking the time to review your visit. We are very happy that you had a memorable birthday celebration. We particularly appreciate your complementing Holly as our staff are a large part of what makes our restaurant so special. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2018 via mobile

Went for birthday dinner. Awesome food! Excellent service!! Moderately expensive, but it is a nice place. We paid about $400 all in with a tip for three people and many rounds of drinks with dinner.

2  Thank Jessika L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
15ChurchSaratoga, Guest Relations Manager at 15 Church Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

We are so happpy you enjoyed all aspects of your visit and appreciate that you selected us for your birthday celebration! Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018 via mobile

Absolutely amazing! We celebrated our annual brother/sister dinner here last night and everything blew us away. As soon as we walked in the hostess was incredibly nice, wait staff amazing (shout out to Griffen our waiter and Jimmy who made a Lamb special happen for me). The food was soooooo good, I am drooling right now thinking of the dish I had last night. The owner Paul has his game on point with this restaurant. Great job! Any time we are in the Upstate area we will stop in for a meal.

3  Thank Chuck C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
15ChurchSaratoga, Guest Relations Manager at 15 Church Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

We are thrilled that you enjoyed your celebration and appreciate your taking the time to review your visit! We strive to exceed expectations and are very happy that we could go above and beyond to insure your night was memorable. We hope to see you the next time you are in the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed 15 Church Restaurant also viewed

Saratoga Springs, NY
 

Been to 15 Church Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing