We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (279)
Filter reviews
279 results
Traveller rating
251
21
1
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
251
21
1
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews basketball court fire pit great hotel complimentary dinner monday to thursday front desk standard eggs full size fridge from check in to departure stove top ceiling fan lacrosse tournament shuttle service beer and wine social hour would highly recommend this hotel newer property
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 279 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2018

We selected this hotel because the price fit our budget. It seems very new. The rooms are fully equipped suites and very clean. There is an indoor pool and a fitness center. It is located on the outskirts of town, near the Saratoga Spa State Park. The hotel operates a shuttle to and from town and to and from the race track.

What this hotel has that others do not is an evening social time. This consists of complimentary beer, wine, soft drinks and several courses that could constitute a meal. The food was appetizing. This and the breakfast offered contributed to the value.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Stefania D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2018 via mobile

This is a newer hotel, opened about a year ago. It’s located about 1.5 miles south of the main strip. Just like a typical Homewood Suites, it has a large room, kitchen. Indoor pool, jacuzzi, gym, basketball court. Some nice surprises included free shuttle to main strip, big breakfast area with mimosas on the weekend, and a large fire pit area with nice grills guests can use.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank V934RZbills
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018

Convenient location, good price, reliable shuttle with friendly drivers. Room was spacious and spotlessly clean. Great buffet breakfast. Enjoyed the complimentary dinner in the evening sitting at fire pit with a glass of wine. Everyone from front desk, breakfast servers, housekeeping, shuttle drivers, maintenance staff greeted you with a smile! All around great experience

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank NANCYTIB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018 via mobile

Enjoyed our stay. Very nice room, full sized fridge & a kitchenette. Very clean, friendly staff. Stayed on a Monday, what they call small plate offerings was more like a full dinner. Fried chicken,potatoe wedges, salad, & clam chowder.oh & beer n wine included. Breakfast was a large selection, 2 types of scrambled eggs,bacon,home fries,Greek yogurt, waffles, fresh fruit. Both meals included in the price of our stay. Thank you for a very nice stay

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank IluvNH13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2018

This hotel went beyond our expectations starting with an extremely friendly welcome by the staff. The complimentary social dinner offered many choices and the trays were constantly refilled. A domestic and a craft beer choice on tap as well as white, rose and red wines were provided too. Breakfast was also wonderful! The room and kitchen was modern and clean. The bed and luxurious sheets were extremely comfortable! On a scale of 1-10 my boyfriend and I would rate the room and our experience an 11. We plan to stay at a Homewood Suites again.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Vacationer686788
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews