We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ideal location to visit Sag Harbor and the Hamptons”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Sag Harbor
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Harborwoods Guesthouse
Ranked #1 of 1 Sag Harbor B&B and Inns
Reviewed 17 August 2017

I booked the modernised Cottage accommodation which was very comfortable and private. A one bedroom plus an additional bed in the living room was ideal for our needs.
An great location from which to visit Sag harbor and the Hamptons. Not a traditional bed and breakfast in that the breakfast was minimal. However, there were plenty of facilities within the cottage to prepare a continental breakfast. Also just next door is Bay Burgers for a traditional US breakfast, lunch or dinner. You will enjoy this property.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FailteEire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (53)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 53 reviews

Reviewed 3 July 2017 via mobile

Glad we found this place. Very clean, updated finishes. Delicious scones for breakfast. Cold water and hot coffee is laid out for guests to enjoy as desired. And the porch--great setting with very comfortable seats to begin the day sipping a cup of joe.

Thank you, Oskar, Barbro, and Dean for a wonderful Fourth of July weekend stay at Harborwoods. We will definitely return (if available).

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Daniel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2015 via mobile

A lovely, tranquil spot for a restful weekend. It felt like friends had lent us their country house for the weekend. In the morning we woke up to a delicious breakfast buffet, complete with Swedish pancakes! The owner's son Oscar, was very personable and accomodating.
Our room was clean and quiet with a comfortable bed. So happy to have found this spot and will definitely return!


Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Linda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2015 via mobile

I went to Sag Harbor for a overnight visit and I have to say, the town itself in pictures don't do justice. It was a wonderful and pretty town. And what made it all better was staying at this wonderful bed and breakfast. We walked in and there was a welcome note with some instructions. It was a very quiet place with excellent breakfast! I would deff be recommending this place to friends and family!

Stayed: October 2015, travelled solo
Thank Sulley P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2015

We went with three generations of our family to this wonderful inn for a weekend and were totally delighted. Quiet, handsome property with tasteful, sophisticated furnishings, comfortable rooms and beds, gorgeous gardens, great breakfast, terrific non-intrusive but cheerful and helpful hosts. We spent lots of time between trips around the town and the Hamptons sitting in three different areas of the garden and terraces and inside at wonderful living spaces. Would gladly return.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gordon K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sag Harbor
1.8 km away
Baron's Cove
Baron's Cove
#1 of 5 in Sag Harbor
257 reviews
14 km away
East Hampton Art House Bed and Breakfast
11.1 km away
Seven on Shelter - a boutique b&b hotel
Seven on Shelter - a boutique b&...
#1 of 4 in Shelter Island Heights
225 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.1 km away
White Fences Inn
White Fences Inn
#1 of 3 in Water Mill
87 reviews
3 km away
Forever Bungalows
Forever Bungalows
#1 of 1 in Sag Harbor
98 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Harborwoods Guesthouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Harborwoods Guesthouse

Address: 1702 Bhampton Sag Harbor Tpke, Sag Harbor, NY 11963-2930
Region: United States > New York > Long Island > Hamptons > Sag Harbor
Amenities:
Beach Free Parking Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Sag Harbor
Price Range: €122 - €241 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A well-appointed bed and breakfast located just south of Main Street in Sag Harbor. Built in 2006. All rooms have private baths and wireless web access. Breakfast on the porch in the summer and in our dinning room all year. We have central a/c to keep things comfortable. In the winter sit by our hearth and relax in the warmth. In the summer enjoy the shade on our expansive porch and deck. For a day a weekend or a week. One room or the whole house. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing