We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Baron's Cove(Sag Harbor)(Great Value!)
US$1,568
US$1,175
Groupon.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Topping Rose House(Bridgehampton)(Great Value!)
US$2,231
US$2,168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shelter Island House(Shelter Island)(Great Value!)
US$664
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Heron Suites(Southold)(Great Value!)
US$199
Groupon.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gansett Green Manor(Amagansett)(Great Value!)
US$614
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$617
US$597
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Forever Bungalows(Sag Harbor)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveller rating
48
3
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
48
3
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 53 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2017 via mobile

Glad we found this place. Very clean, updated finishes. Delicious scones for breakfast. Cold water and hot coffee is laid out for guests to enjoy as desired. And the porch--great setting with very comfortable seats to begin the day sipping a cup of joe.

Thank you, Oskar, Barbro, and Dean for a wonderful Fourth of July weekend stay at Harborwoods. We will definitely return (if available).

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Daniel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2015 via mobile

A lovely, tranquil spot for a restful weekend. It felt like friends had lent us their country house for the weekend. In the morning we woke up to a delicious breakfast buffet, complete with Swedish pancakes! The owner's son Oscar, was very personable and accomodating.
Our room was clean and quiet with a comfortable bed. So happy to have found this spot and will definitely return!

Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Linda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2015 via mobile

I went to Sag Harbor for a overnight visit and I have to say, the town itself in pictures don't do justice. It was a wonderful and pretty town. And what made it all better was staying at this wonderful bed and breakfast. We walked in and there was a welcome note with some instructions. It was a very quiet place with excellent breakfast! I would deff be recommending this place to friends and family!

Stayed: October 2015, travelled solo
Thank Sulley P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2015

We went with three generations of our family to this wonderful inn for a weekend and were totally delighted. Quiet, handsome property with tasteful, sophisticated furnishings, comfortable rooms and beds, gorgeous gardens, great breakfast, terrific non-intrusive but cheerful and helpful hosts. We spent lots of time between trips around the town and the Hamptons sitting in three different areas of the garden and terraces and inside at wonderful living spaces. Would gladly return.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gordon K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2015

We stayed for three nights at the end of September with friends for a get away before cold weather arrives. Everything about our stay was perfect from the comfortable porch looking out over beautiful gardens, delicious breakfasts, nice clean rooms and bathrooms (with fluffy towels) and daily room cleaning. Our hosts Barbro and Dean made our stay truly memorable with their introduction to the area including things to do and places to eat. We look forward to returning next year.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Traveldoc824
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews