We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$112
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Rochester - Greece(Rochester)(Great Value!)
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$156
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$213
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn On Broadway(Rochester)
US$215
US$199
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$193
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (143)
Filter reviews
143 results
Traveller rating
69
48
23
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
69
48
23
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstayed herefront desk staffroom was cleanolive gardenvery pleasant staymin drivethe beds were extremely comfortableregular roomwould stay here againexcellent locationconvenient locationmini fridge and microwavehighly recommend this hotelenjoyed our staywithin walking distanceking bedhot tub
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 143 reviews
Reviewed 2 December 2017

Was here for 2 days over Thanksgiving Holiday, to visit my sister in Rochester. Room was very clean and well apportioned. Staff very friendly. They wanted to give the housekeeping staff time off for their families and had a survey to be able to wave full cleaning of the room (just pick-up trash and replace towels), which we did. Nice hotel, good breakfast in the morning...well done.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jimbo53NY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah J, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Rochester West/Greece, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Thank you very much for the outstanding review! We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for the wonderful comments on the staff and the rooms. We hope to see you again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

My family (husband and toddler under 2) and I stayed at this hotel over the Thanksgiving holiday. The property was very well kept and our room was clean and cozy. Staff was incredibly kind and breakfast was delicious. This hotel was a great value for a quick stay in Rochester.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Marilyn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah J, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Rochester West/Greece, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Thank you for the outstanding review!! We all greatly appreciate you taking the time. It brings us all great pleasure to read such a uplifting review. We are very glad you chose to stay with us, and we all look forward to your next stay with us here at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Rochester Greece!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for the night. Staff was very friendly. The location is close to everything! Breakfast was by far the best we have ever had at any hotel. Many choices, everything was hot and fresh. Something for everyone. Pool was a bit chilly for my taste but my son enjoyed it. We both loved the hot tub!! Perfect for a cold night. Only complaint I would have is the pool area should be checked and cleaned a bit more often. Dirty towels left around from lazy guests and the floor was dirty. Hair all over and dirt. Yuck! All in all.. we would stay again!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank Angelize1999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

Clean; quiet; easy check-in and check-out; friendly staff; nice size room; hot and tasty waffles for breakfast; walking distance to food; close to the mall and movie theater. Perfect, quick work trip.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank atitone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah J, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Rochester West/Greece, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

We can not thank you enough for the incredible review on our hotel. We are very happy we could provide you with a comfortable and stress-free stay. Thank you for the feedback and comments and we hope you continue to stay here when you are in the Rochester area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

Newly renovated inside and out. Our room was well appointed. King bed very comfortable. Free breakfast included plenty of hot and cold options. Front desk staff was very friendly. Appreciated the proximity to Route 104.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Michele M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah J, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Rochester West/Greece, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a great review on the hotel. I can not thank you enough for the positive comments on the staff. I am glad you enjoyed our breakfast amenities and I look forward to seeing you back in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews