We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (608)
Filter reviews
608 results
Traveller rating
250
181
99
49
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
250
181
99
49
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cookies tgi fridays front desk room was clean hot tub parking lot waffles queen suite would stay here again pleasant stay continental breakfast indoor pool lobby monroe cereal accommodations rit
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 608 reviews
Reviewed 8 January 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nicole T, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rochester Airport-University Area, NY, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 January 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nicole T, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rochester Airport-University Area, NY, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 December 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nicole T, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rochester Airport-University Area, NY, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 December 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nicole T, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rochester Airport-University Area, NY, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 December 2017 via mobile

Very accommodating, great staff! We were in town to visit RIT, traveling by train so we arrived about 11am, they had a room ready and let's check in early. Room was clean, hotel as a whole could use updating, but we fond everything to be clean, well kept and n working order. Hot Breakfast is a guest perk, not the best I have had at this chain, but certainly was adequate. I also love that they have complimentary ice water , coffee and tea all day long, another nice guest perk. They also offer a shuttle service, not the friendliest of drivers, but they are a contracted service so it is what it is and it saved us on taxi/ Uber costs. When leaving our train was delayed 4 hours, we checked out by the 11am time but they graciously let us 'hang out' in the lobby for a few hours, much more comfy than the train station.
Overall a good stay, clean and comfy and great staff, would definitely opt to stay there again.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Pamela B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole T, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rochester Airport-University Area, NY, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2017

Dear Pamela B:

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. Pamela, we hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.

Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews