We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (98)
Filter reviews
98 results
Traveller rating
49
33
8
7
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
49
33
8
7
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles marriott points two bedroom suite dog hair long term stay olive garden breakfast meat hot and cold options laundry room lake ontario next morning indoor pool fresh fruit first floor comfortable stay we've stayed front desk staff
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 98 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2017

Enjoyed a comfortable stay before flying out next morning from airport. Quiet, clean, comfortable. The menu for the evening was brats and beer. Had potato salad, popcorn, and wine available. The breakfast was a B grade. Better at Hampton Inn nearby. The staff were friendly. The food service guy was dressed as Elvis for Halloween. He was friendly and good at conversation. He was helpful. It was better than average but not the best Residence Inn I have experienced.

Room Tip: All rooms appeared equal.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SheltonMcBride
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017

Traveling for business, this hotel is easily accessed from Jefferson Road. This hotel was very clean, had lots of parking, and was overall very nice. The pool and exercise area were nice and clean as well. The breakfast was pretty standard, but the employees were more than wonderful. After an allergic reaction, the front desk employee helped out with first aid supplies, and suggested wonderful dinner accommodations. Will definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Caitlyn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

We recently stayed at this hotel (partially to use up expiring Marriott points)! We were pleasantly surprised by this hotel's quality. The 1 bedroom suite was very nice and spacious. It's always nice to have a kitchenette! The breakfast which was included contained lots of good hot and cold choices and the lobby/breakfast area was modern and clean.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Albina V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017

We stayed here for a long weekend the hotel has a nice pool and hot-tub and a nice breakfast dining area as well as a nice outdoor space including bbq and tennis courts. Located close to the highway and lots of shopping and restaurants (Olive Garden is next door). Breakfast service area is divided into 3 areas which is a bit weird, but the breakfast was very well stocked and staff were attentive. Beds are a bit soft. Housekeeping staff are excellent and pay a lot of attention to details.

Room Tip: All rooms are good, hotel is in a cul-de-sac away from the major street. We slept next to elevator and never heard a sound.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank taral525
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2017

This hotel is super clean. It has a typical Residence Inn setup with a little mini-kitchen that has a stove/oven, dishes, dishwasher, microwave and coffee maker. The room was kept spotless my entire stay. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. They had social events with food and drinks in the evenings during the weeknights I stayed. Typical hotel breakfast is served here with hot and cold options for food. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank William R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews