We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (480)
Filter reviews
480 results
Traveller rating
340
95
33
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
340
95
33
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews insomnia cookies strong memorial hospital grappa restaurant medical school walking distance great hotel rochester university perfect location perfect stay parking garage restaurants and shops comfortable rooms easy access fitness room clean hotel front desk staff would definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 480 reviews
Reviewed 9 January 2018

I enjoy going to any Hilton when I want to relax an get away from everything an when I need a stress free time an great food an the suites so emaculant an clean I have never had an issue anytime I have been there

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 712yvettew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2018

It's a beautiful hotel and everyone is very professional and accommodating. Perfect location, College Town is quite the little collection of shops and curiosities. Highly recommend for any occasion! You won't be disappointed!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Kristen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018

Convenience and proximity to visit relative in the hospital. Discount was a nice surprise for affiliation with the hospital. Restaurant was welcome for convenience of staying inside the hotel and not having to travel in an unfamiliar area in bad weather.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank nancypN8172VG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018

Excellent hotel. Great location. Pool water was a bit cool but otherwise good size for the kids (5 yr and 3yr) old to play in. Close to restaurants and strong museum which was where we were going. Room was good size with fridge and microwave. There's no safety vault to put your valuables in though.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank E5558YSandyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018

Most of the staff was fantastic! We wish there was more guest parking in the lot in front of the hotel. It was very cold outside, and we would rather clear snow than park and walk from the parking garage.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank susanB6070RF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews