We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Martha's Dandee Creme”

Martha's Dandee Creme
Ranked #1 of 8 Quick Bites in Queensbury
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

Ice Cream was great!!I broke my diet for it(HUGE) soft serve.
My fiance ordered fingers,they were gone before the drive was over.Cheesteak was tasty also.
My salad for 3 bucks had scallions and spring lettuce!!
Overall tasty ice cream and yummy fast food!

Date of visit: March 2018
1  Thank MissMonet N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (841)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

84 - 88 of 841 reviews

Reviewed 25 March 2018

A North Country tradition! Really creamy and rich soft serve ice cream. Always get your money's worth with ice cream here. Always order a size smaller than you get at other soft serve locations. The large on warm day will require a bowl, spoon, and the AC in your vehicle.

Although my visit is from the other day, I have been going here for over 30 years.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Dan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

Great service, good ice cream, lots of yummy flavors. Good hours of operation. My kids love this place!

Date of visit: August 2017
1  Thank Smith2208
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018

Been there for years, across from Great Escape on Route 9 Queensbury NY. fast service good ice creme

Date of visit: July 2017
2  Thank jwhny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2018 via mobile

The ice cream selection is awesome. Unless you want to throw away or share your ice cream, order a small because the amount of ice cream is much larger than your average ice cream stand. We go several times a year.

Date of visit: February 2018
1  Thank SRDH1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Martha's Dandee Creme also viewed

 

Been to Martha's Dandee Creme? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing