We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Over Price”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Days Inn Port Jervis
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Port Jervis
Reviewed 17 August 2017

I was on my way to MA didn't know about a Music
festival. drove later than I wanted this was a hotel available way over priced double the price then if I had booked online.
was not the most updated would not stay there again WAY OVER PRICED!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Margaroot73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (417)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 417 reviews

Reviewed 15 August 2017

Stayed here only because it was the only available hotel. We were traveling, it was already late and we just needed a place to sleep for the night. For the amount of money I paid it was not worth it at all! Our room looked like it hadn't been cleaned in a LONG time!!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Z2992TUjessicas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

The hotel smells awful and I saw a family walk in with a huge dog. Surprised that pets are allowed. Place felt more like a dirty hostel with moldy smell all over the premises. Not worth the rate of the hotel. Way too expensive for one night in PJ.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Saul A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank George J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 August 2017

I see this place has poor reviews. The hotel we stayed in the night before made this Days Inn look like the Ritz. We didn't have any problems. Clean room. Bed to sleep in. We aren't hard to please. We arrive late and leave early so we only need the basics.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JinGii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Port Jervis
3.1 km away
Best Western Inn at Hunt's Landing
3.2 km away
Hampton Inn Matamoras
Hampton Inn Matamoras
#1 of 2 in Matamoras
687 reviews
5.4 km away
Scottish Inns Milford
Scottish Inns Milford
#3 of 6 in Milford
229 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Port Jervis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Port Jervis

Address: 2247 Greenville Turnpike & SR 23, Port Jervis, NY 12771
Region: United States > New York > Port Jervis
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Port Jervis
Price Range: €62 - €85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Port Jervis 2*
Number of rooms: 103
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Port Jervis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Port Jervis Hotel Port Jervis
Comfort Inn Port Jervis
Port Jervis Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing