We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (712)
Filter reviews
712 results
Traveller rating
490
144
52
16
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
490
144
52
16
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk erie canal great hotel bushnell's basin conference room off the highway cookies business trip the entire staff easy access would highly recommend this hotel breakfast buffet fitness center definitely stay here again eastview mall room was large convenient location
Filter
Updating list...
415 - 420 of 712 reviews
Reviewed 19 November 2015

An average hotel. Staff friendly and efficient. Rooms basic. Dinner good quality but small portions breakfast basic, at best. Good location, for me. Overall reasonable value for the cost. I would recommend it as an overnight stay.

Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank John D G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2015

We stayed at the HGI for a wedding. It was delightful. The staff were great - very welcoming and helpful. The lobby was really nice and we often stopped for water and coffee. We had breakfast at the restaurant in the morning which was great. The room was fantastic - there were 4 of us in a 2 queen standard room and we got upgraded because the hotel was full. The suite we were in was perfect and as we joked probably saved our friendship!

Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Jennifer S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2015

The staff where awesome, the hotel was very clean and we where in a very beautiful area with a lot of trees that where starting to drop there leaves. We where within 10-15 mins from shopping and would stay here again.

Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Todd D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2015

I will recommend the Hilton Garden Inn in Pittsford, New York to my family and friends. My experience was top notch - especially the friendliness of the staff and the cleanliness of the Inn. The amenities are great too - the pool, hot tub and gym are great.

Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Frances P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2015

Stayed here while in Rochester for funeral. Very attractive, modern lobby. Loved the decorating! Staff, and especially Nancy K at the front desk, went out of their way to be so helpful. Room was spacious and clean and had very comfortable bed and linens. Breakfast staff was friendly and served wonderful made to order omelets. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: November 2015
Thank lisapizza_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews