We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty ice cream stop that hit the spot!”
Review of King Kone

King Kone
Ranked #1 of 1 Dessert in Pearl River
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 June 2017 via mobile

Came here today after lunch and got a tasty little vanilla sundae with Reese's pieces and hot fudge. Perfect and just what I needed. Prices were very good especially compared to Long Island prices. Gonna miss places like this now that my road trip is over. Friendly staff and service. Check this neighborhood gem out!

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank John N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (17)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 17 reviews

Reviewed 11 April 2017

always enjoyable ! a true rockland tradition. i like seeing the school teams there in the summer and early fall. a true family/community experience. lots of happy kids getting their ice cream cones. Not to mention hapy ADULTS there ALSO getting their ice cream cones ! reliably wonderful place and a great place for high schoolers to get their first job too. way to got King Kone, for SOOOoo many years !!

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Gary L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2016 via mobile

Very good custard style ice cream. Awesome service. Deborah remembers my kids order every time. I should own stock in this place we are here so much

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank 240kristofferm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2016

King Kone has been around long enough to be an institution in Pearl River. They have a good selection of ice creams (hard and soft) and everything the usual dairy bar has. The portions are large and the prices are reasonable. Worth the trip - beats DQ and Baskin Robbins!

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Larry46713
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2016 via mobile

So many YUMMY treats! Fair prices, nice servings and the flavors are on point. An enjoyable place to be on any given Summer night. Take the family and enjoy your favorite ice cream novelty!

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank melissarX957PB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed King Kone also viewed

 
Pearl River, NY
 

Been to King Kone? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing