We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
ZenHotels.com
Agoda.com
US$856
View deal
FindHotel
Prestigia.comUS$1,063
StayForLong
Expedia.com
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (348)
Filter reviews
348 results
Traveller rating
331
13
3
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
331
13
3
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private balcony every morning perfect location large bathroom a wonderful stay stayed for nights spectacular views daily breakfast our night stay restaurants and shops breakfast was delicious junior suite george sunset caldera santorini giannis
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 348 reviews
Reviewed 2 August 2019 via mobile

We had two nights with Pantelia Suites in Thira, Santorini, and wish we had stayed longer! Apart from the facilities and location being the best, the staff really made our stay that much better. So helpful organizing transfers and recommending activities and nothing was any trouble.
There are a few steep steps to negotiate but the hotel staff won’t let you carry a thing! And the views are worth every step.
Our room was spacious, clean, quiet and the bed was very comfortable. We have had a few bad experiences with showers at times during our travels of the Greek islands, but this hotel has one of the best! I know it sounds trivial, but in 30+ July heat you really need a good shower, trust me ;-)
The pool and tasty breakfasts were also nice additions. Highly recommend.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Verranator
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 July 2019

Incredible service, beautiful suites, and a perfect location (with fantastic views)! Although Fira is very crowded, the hotel is right off the busy street and very quiet. The staff is what makes this hotel off the charts! Would highly recommend!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kristi W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 July 2019 via mobile

Our family of five stayed two nights and could not have been more pleased with the location, our suite and the super-helpful staff. This hotel is in a perfect location to walk through Fira, which we found to be a bit less crowded and more enjoyable than Oia. Restaurants and shops galore within a few steps. Great stay!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 July 2019 via mobile

Had a lovely time at pantelia suites. Traveled with my boyfriend and stayed for 3 nights. The staff was very helpful and accommodating - the best customer service ever received! They handled our laundry, procured ATVs for us, arranged our transportation, and went above and beyond. The hotel itself is very charming and you will feel like you are in traditional/ classic Greece. The views from the hotel are absolutely spectacular - no need to have a sunset dinner bc you can enjoy a phenomenal sunset from the terrace. The view can not be beat and the location is perfect. You are so close to the downtown Fira action but slightly down the path so it is not noisy. The pool is also very nice and they provide everything needed to enjoy. Breakfast is included and WOW is it amazing. If you are looking for a traditional Santorini experience this is the place. Only complaint was that the mattress was very uncomfortable and the bed frame was very cheap - the slats broke every night just from sleeping.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank maddoher
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 July 2019

Pantelia Suites is one of the most amazing hotels I’ve ever stayed at. A very homey feel but still very professional. The staff are incredibly friendly and accommodating, I’ve never been treated so well by hotel personnel! Beautiful scenery looking out on Santorini and the sunset views are incredible. The rooms are beautiful, clean, spacious and very comfortable. I would recommend Pantelia Suites to anyone and will definitely come back!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank laurenfarrelll
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews