We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I loved this place.”
Review of Rocka Cafe Bar

Rocka Cafe Bar
Ranked #160 of 203 Restaurants in Fira
Cuisines: Greek
Restaurant details
Reviewed 30 October 2018

I went there every morning for breakfast for a month. He always made it fun and would tell me where to visit on the island that day I miss it! I fibbed about the date I was there because it wouldn't pull up in the dates and wouldn't take my review otherwise. Kathy

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kathysmithalabama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (47)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 47 reviews

Reviewed 24 October 2018 via mobile

Not the best day to visit but don’t expect a 7 euro glass of wine out of a large plastic bottle costing 2 euros for 2 litres with wet seats under the rain and nothing else offered. We are gentlemen, we paid and left. You are very lucky to have that view!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank CarolM2211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2018 via mobile

We had lunch at this place.
It has a renarkable view of the caldera, sea, skaros rock and sunset.
The food tastes good, but the total experience is ruined by a lazy service personnel.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank thesouthernviking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2018

This place is nice to rest in it for like 20 minutes or so but not more.
the view is great
The palace was empty when we were there
they have a variety of cocktails

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank agatlevi96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018

Great Illy coffee and stunning sea views, well worth a visit as you pass by on the many walks close by

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Sean F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rocka Cafe Bar also viewed

Imerovigli, Santorini
Imerovigli, Santorini
 
Exo Gialos Thiras, Fira
 

Been to Rocka Cafe Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing