We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (599)
Filter reviews
599 results
Traveller rating
523
66
10
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
523
66
10
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the bus quad room yogurt family run villa amazing hosts helped us plan quiet street minute walk squeezed orange juice home away from home wonderful stay lovely balcony stayed longer perfect place to stay sea view the main street clean hotel
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 599 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

Excellent location, excellent breakfast and he most accommodating hosts, Marina and Lila, we have ever encountered, very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable about the island. A word of advice; please ask them before you go to visit any restaurant or winery so you don’t waste your time and money.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Nicholas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

Costa Marina villas is neat, clean hotel located near center . It's main asset is staff especially Mariana and Laila . Both are excellent. They make you feel at home and go out of way make you comfortable. Their breakfast is great too.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Service
Thank reader20152016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017 via mobile

The location was excellent, around 5 minutes walk to downtown Fira. The room was comfortable. The staff were very helpful and friendly, Leila gave great recommendations on activities and sights around the island.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank jprince14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Just returned from a lovely trip to Greece made all the more enjoyable by our stay at Costa Marina Villas in Fira. The location was great, an easy walk into town and out of the crush of people that flood into town when the cruise ships arrive. The best things about this place are the lovely and enthusiastic Marina and Lila who welcome everyone as old friends. Trust their recommendations for restaurants and activities. We stayed in one of the newly remodeled rooms which was very lovely. The breakfast is excellent as well. If I go back to Santorini I will definitely stay there.

Room Tip: The newly renovated rooms are particularly nice.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mamajaeger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017

This is an excellent choice to stay on Santorini / Thira. The staff is warm, receptive and kind; the room is clean, well mantained and comfortable. The breakfast is good. I had an excellent experience there and I believe you will notice the same.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marcio C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews