We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best fallafel”
Review of Falafeland

Falafeland
Ranked #3 of 202 Restaurants in Fira
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$1 - US$7
Description: Delicious Vegetarian,Vegan food.The one and only original falafel in Fira Santorini!!!
Restaurant details
Description: Delicious Vegetarian,Vegan food.The one and only original falafel in Fira Santorini!!!
Reviewed 20 October 2018 via mobile

Really enjoyed the falafel wrap! A must go in Fira.... Allow to eat well for cheap
Fallafel+++
Tomato balls so so

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank lacecam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (781)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 781 reviews

Reviewed 19 October 2018 via mobile

Best adress for the végétarian and vegan poeple, my boyfriend isn t but he loves falafeland too!!!!!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Karen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2018 via mobile

Love love love this place! Laid back and friendly. The staff were always really informative and could adapt anything on the menu to be vegan which was amazing. Best communication we had with anyone on the island, nobody else really understood the difference between vegan and vegetarian. They’re already doing great things but I would love to see them use less single use plastic, most of the food is served in paper or cardboard anyway so it’s only a small recommendation but I think it could make a big difference to the environment. Highly recommend anyone to visit this place!

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank nikPlymouth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2018 via mobile

We came here twice during our short trip and it was fantastic both times! I ordered the special which had a tangy sweet and sour sauce inside and my partner had the House wrap which he loved! This place has lovely staff and a nice atmoshpere. The prices are excellent value for money and the food tastes amazing! I am craving it right now! Must visit for those in santorini and very glad to say it’s fully vegetarian which is always a bonus

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank RS2812
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2018

Veggie or not you must eat here. Everything fresh, they guy making the falafel gave good advice and had 3 different levels of chilli sauce, mild, medium or hot. I think you have ask for this. We only ate here once, but could have eaten have everyday of our 7 day stay, unfortunately we were not in Fira.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sunnyjak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Falafeland also viewed

 
Firostefani, Santorini
 

Been to Falafeland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing