We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful private space”
other travellers have booked this property
Superior Apartment Balcony View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Superior Apartment Balcony View
View from Thea Studios Superior Apartment Entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
52 reviews
Superior Apartment Balcony View
View from Thea Studios
Superior Apartment Entrance
Caldera from Thea Studios
Main Terrace
Superior Studio Balcony View
Superior Apartment
Superior Studio
Apartment
Standard Studio
Main terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Oia, Santorini, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 52 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Kaiyip
Vancouver, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Beautiful private space”
Reviewed 25 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Great place to stay in Oia. Torun was wonderful and prompt in correspondence prior to our arrival. We did not meet her in person but she was always available to contact and her husband, Markos was very welcoming and friendly. The WiFi was not very reliable - Markos explained to us that it was due to the set up of the island. The view was beautiful and we had great privacy with our own gate and stairs and quiet neighbours. Our place was cleaned everyday. Definitely recommend it!

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hamburg, Germany
Reviewed 22 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
5
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The great view
Liked least: Wifi signal
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Khayana
Hong Kong, China
Level 6 Contributor
88 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Stunning view!”
Reviewed 1 August 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We were 4 girls traveling together. Booked this place last minute and Marco helped us to arranged everything. He also helped us to research the ferry and possible alternative means of our travel. Very very helpful!
Great location and it has a mini market just at your doorway.
One thing remarkable was its stunning view! Everyday we had breakfast in our terrace and could spend hours looking at the caldera view in front of our room.
Could use a bit of more space, but its quite reasonable for the price we pay.
Been a very good stay here! :)

Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MaruTrrz
Veracruz, México
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“blissfull”
Reviewed 10 March 2014 for a stay in August 2013
3
people found this review helpful

big, clean, fresh, comfortable, bright rooms at a really good price and on a great location, great caldera view, lovely balcony and a very short walk away from the sunset watching spot. kitchennette is great considering you have a small store right above the villas and a bakery just a few steps away, also the bus stop just some steps away. they dont have a pool but there´s a very nice public pool nearby where you can stay and even watch the sunsetfor the price of a couple of drinks.
I couldnt have asked for more.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: En pareja
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoseRamon...
Veracruz, México
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“wonderful”
Reviewed 1 February 2014 for a stay in July 2013
2
people found this review helpful

the location is great, just a few steps from the bus stop, the market, just a few steps down from the main street (big plus not having to climb up or down 3 or 4 flights just to get from your room to the street) GREAT VIEW of the caldera, very comfy, clean, cool rooms, kitchenette, lovely balcony (had a romantic breakfast and dinner every day) and the price was more than fair.

great view, great location, great service, great room, for a VERY GOOD price.

they don´t have a pool, but the room/balcony/view makes up for it, also there is a very nice public pool just a quick walk away where you can stay if you buy a drink and it has a great sunset view.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Couples
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing