We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,294)
Filter reviews
1,294 results
Traveller rating
584
477
151
37
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
584
477
151
37
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviews within walking distance room was clean free parking canadian side complimentary breakfast seneca casino parking lot front desk staff nice stay goat island great place to stay would stay here again rainbow bridge waffles across the street the breakfast area new york
Filter
Updating list...
464 - 469 of 1,294 reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2016

Very Clean!
Friendly Staff!
Lots of variety on the breakfast each day!
Close to the falls, we walked over several times. We could see most of the fireworks from our hotel window too. Nothing to complain about at the hotel at all.

Room tip: we stayed on the top floor in an end room - very quiet
Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2016

Thank you for leaving a review on your recent stay with our hotel. Our location is close to the attractions I am happy you found that helpful while you were here to see the falls. When you have a problem free stay it makes for a great trip. Thank you again and have a great day!

Kathleen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2016

This hotel is located close to everything. It's a short walk to the falls and Goat Island, also the Casino. If you are in decent shape, you really don't need your car to see the sites. But this also means the hotel is in the city area, and be aware you can't count on your GPS in this area. Make sure you have good directions written to fall back on when first arriving. Parking is adequate, however during the peak season time you might have to use their overflow parking, which is fine. Parking area is well lite. The hotels outside appearance is nice, and inviting. The lobby area is small but clean. Jason checked me in and was super. He was very knowledgeable of the area, and that was a huge plus. The elevators are down a hallway from the desk, weird location but not a big problem. Elevators and hallways were clean and worked fine. The room was nice and clean, bed was very comfortable. Everything you'd expect from a Hampton Inn. Housekeeping kept everything tidy, great job! Will definitely be back as Niagara Falls the American side was being updated and shored up. Sometime in 2017 it will be done, and it will be really nice. Highly recommend this hotel, and really loved Niagara Falls....nice vacation.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Scot H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2016

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a glowing review! It sounds like from start to finish you had a wonderful stay with us and received the Hamptonality that you deserve. I will pass on to the staff that the guests are impressed with everything they do. Thank you again and have a great rest of your week!

Kathleen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2016

the reason we started staying at Hampton Inns was a friend recommended the Inn we have stayed in Hampton Inns all over the US and we will continue using then as long as the pillows are great :) Seriously the service the room and the entire hotel where clean and spotless we stayed for 3 nights ab=nd every evening when we returned the rooms where clean and spotless

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Peter P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2016

Thank you for being a loyal Hampton guest. It is always great to stay at the same hotel brand because you always know what you will receive when you stay with us. I am happy to hear that you really enjoy the pillows makes for a great nights sleep! Thank you again and have a great week!

Kathleen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2016

I have nothing bad to say. We were a little late to check in and that was not a problem. Very clean and tidy. Complementary Breakfast had a great variety and very tasty. All of the staff were very helpful and polite

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Theresa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2016

Thank you for the kind words about your stay. I will pass on to the staff that the guests are noticing they are doing a great job. I am glad you took advantage of our complementary breakfast and that there was enough variety to choose from. Thank you again and have a wonderful day!

Kathleen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2016

Stay was overall a good experience. Have had good experiences with Hampton inn in the past that's why we choose to stay there. When available it's our first choice. Rooms are clean, comfortable,and convenient.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank I4104VNrogerh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2016

Thank you for being a loyal Hampton guest. It is wonderful to stay somewhere that you know what kind of hospitality you will receive. It sounds like you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to tell us. Have a terrific week!

Kathleen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews