We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$224
US$134
View deal
Expedia.comUS$156
Agoda.comUS$134
Hotels.comUS$156
WyndhamUS$156
PricelineUS$134
Trip.comUS$224
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,425)
Filter reviews
1,425 results
Traveller rating
565
459
244
89
68
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
565
459
244
89
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviews skyline view rainbow bridge within walking distance room was clean through groupon canadian side nice hotel parking garage across the street a great stay hockey tournament location was perfect would stay again front desk staff staff was very friendly and helpful state park canada
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,425 reviews
Reviewed 30 October 2020

Excellent Staff. Wendy the manager as well as Victoria and everyone else work extremely hard to accommodate the needs of all.

Lets face it this is not easy task during these challenging COV 19 times.

Stayed at this location for 3 nights. Locations is very convenient.

Rooms were clean. Beds super comfortable. Pay a little extra get a room with Canadian view higher floor. Yes there is a fee for parking. You will be made aware at check in.

Please note if walking to the Falls at night be aware. The surrounding area is very isolated and deserted. Not sure if this is due to Canadian border closing or COV19.
The Falls are a quick 10 minute walk or short drive. You can not see Falls from Hotel.

This Hotel has been remodeled and there is a Starbucks. However, Due to COV19 again, Starbucks is only open on weekends. There is a Sheraton near by with full service Starbucks. Hotel does offer a full service restaurant after 4 PM as well as very nice bar.

If I ever return to the area I would definitely stay at this Hotel again.

Room tip: High floor Canadian view away from the elevators.
Date of stay: October 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JenK101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy Popadowski, Owner at Wyndham Garden at Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2020

Thank you for sharing your review. It is always great to know that we have made a difference in our guests experience and we will make sure Victoria knows of your appreciation. We are happy to see you would stay at the Wyndham Garden should your travels bring you back our way. Stay safe and again, thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2020 via mobile

Hotel staff is nice and knowledgeable. Prices are reasonable especially for a last minute getaway. Room was clean and roomy. Ate at the restaurant. We wish that they had a bigger selection but for a quick bite its not bad. I would come here.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Cliftnote78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy Popadowski, Owner at Wyndham Garden at Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2020

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are happy to see you enjoyed your time at the Wyndham Garden for a last minute getaway. We will share your comments with our team so they know how they can contribute to the guest experience. Stay safe and visit again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2020

We took the suite at the hotel and the experience was amazing. We received very good service. There is a great view to the Canadian side and you can see the Niagara Falls. There is a Starbucks in the hotel.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank T6078NP_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy Popadowski, Owner at Wyndham Garden at Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2020

Thank you for your review. We are happy to see you enjoyed our Diamond Suite and had an amazing experience. We hope you have many more opportunities to visit Niagara Falls and choose the Wyndham Garden as your host. Safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2020

Garbage was in my room at check in so it was definitely not sanitized there's more people than parking so you may have to park at an abandoned hotel up the block and the staff seemed nonchalant about any concerns

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank SIDEWAYZLOC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy Popadowski, Owner at Wyndham Garden at Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2020

Thank you for your review. We apologize on behalf of our entire team for not providing a better experience and hope you give us the opportunity to serve you better. Please know that customer safety and satisfaction are our priorities and we will share your comments with our staff. We hope you give us another chance to impress you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2020

Very upset. You get a hotel room, was quoted one price, get there you have a parking fee, destination marketing fee. What should have been relaxing ended up stressful due to added expenses. Only great part- it was within walking distance to the falls.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Dustytitus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy Popadowski, Owner at Wyndham Garden at Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2020

Thank you for your review. We apologize if the fees and taxes were not communicated prior to your arrival and we will make sure this information is listed clearly on all sites. We hope you give us another opportunity to impress you on your next visit to Niagara Falls.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews